u must shoot some video....with u in your black and white swimming trunks......showing u holding ur laptop.... walking ard the house....Originally posted by GHoST_18:im selling my notebook..
should i put it up in mocca...?
Originally posted by FireIce:u must shoot some video....with u in your black and white swimming trunks......showing u holding ur laptop.... walking ard the house....
then hire 2 big boobs lady to gai siao the laptop specs.... (no need to appear from car boot)
then ask a kor-lin looking girl to say "so please! buy my laptop!"
and i dunno why the guys are asking for pix........Originally posted by CoolMyth:sibei disgusting leh.
I seriously wanted to puke out my breakfast, lunch and dinner on the bus when I saw it.![]()
i volunteer!Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
where to find the big boobs ladies..
no need pic lah...Originally posted by FireIce:and i dunno why the guys are asking for pix........![]()
How to redeem brownie points?Originally posted by FireIce:i give u +5 brownie points if u model the swimming trunks for me![]()

He ain't got black nips.Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm surprised they didn't find steven lim![]()
Cos ppl will boycott the site...Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm surprised they didn't find steven lim![]()