Why you wanna see my face? I will paiseh one leh..Originally posted by Patrik:Got pic showing the face?
I wanna see his face again to confirm if he is my ex shatec mate.
I onli caught the commercial once.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Why you wanna see my face? I will paiseh one leh..![]()

then Mocca is in deep trouble...Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm surprised they didn't find steven lim![]()
and exactly the reason why they did not get to speak any lines in the ad?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Walau, that guy his english like cmi leh..
i prefer the first ad my mocca, got 2 bikini girls that one![]()
wth?Originally posted by FireIce:and exactly the reason why they did not get to speak any lines in the ad?![]()
Originally posted by darkfuryex:pm kum lan one ah?![]()
u wan pc c with the pic ma....Originally posted by FireIce:can have screenshot or not
the one on the bed and say "kitchen is over there"
tsk tsk so dirty...wonder wad u do to the xmm siaOriginally posted by yiha093:u wan pc c with the pic ma....![]()
dear matrixOriginally posted by DjMatrix:tsk tsk so dirty...wonder wad u do to the xmm sia![]()
wah raos ppl joking u canot tk it ah...u wan say back i wun say anything one, cos i am a player, i gif n take jokes...so if u tink its personal im sry. its jus a jokeOriginally posted by yiha093:dear matrix
is that a personal attack?
cause i got a hell lot of changfe to attack bak![]()
i ask isit a personal attackOriginally posted by DjMatrix:wah raos ppl joking u canot tk it ah...u wan say back i wun say anything one, cos i am a player, i gif n take jokes...so if u tink its personal im sry. its jus a joke
wokaysOriginally posted by yiha093:i ask isit a personal attack
u juuz hav to say no
actually i dun mind
dun too serious can le![]()
There you go lol.Originally posted by FireIce:can have screenshot or not
the one on the bed and say "kitchen is over there"

mooncakes alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:OMG!!! check out the bazhang!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:OMG!!! check out the bazhang!!!!!!!!!
Eh you ceebaiOriginally posted by matrixeg:Biggerrr