hanar, nvr see fifi's post..........Originally posted by ditzy:Some printer can record jobs one leh, especially fuji xerox, knn can see history one, what job from who and how many pages.Same goes for scanning.
I want to reemphasize what, from experience.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanar, nvr see fifi's post..........
pls go to Bar.Originally posted by DjMatrix:oh noes...having alot of fcukin problems
ink i have lahOriginally posted by ditzy:ink no need buy ar? you think printers run on what? petrol?![]()
sun with moon!Originally posted by ditzy:I must make a trip to The Central one day and try all the japanese restaurants there one day, except waraku.![]()
wah u kenna b4 ah?Originally posted by ditzy:I want to reemphasize what, from experience.![]()
really that good meh? I gathered it was overrated.Originally posted by FireIce:sun with moon!
lol not RA problems, jsu alot of problemsOriginally posted by FireIce:pls go to Bar.
With Z again?Originally posted by DjMatrix:oh noes...having alot of fcukin problems
nah me n Z fine...jus dat nowadays reminded of ex....haizz i wonder why are we born with 1 d1ck onlyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:With Z again?
So are you able to contact with Y again? How's she?
i think the claypot rice with the stylo mylo hour glass is damn coolOriginally posted by ditzy:really that good meh? I gathered it was overrated.![]()
No, but I know its possible.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah u kenna b4 ah?
Study for course exam later tonight.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why so late haven't sleep?
Go sun and moon to eat claypot rice leh. Wah, idea 21 leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i think the claypot rice with the stylo mylo hour glass is damn cool
wah more increment comingOriginally posted by ditzy:Study for course exam later tonight.![]()
Treat Z better!Originally posted by DjMatrix:nah me n Z fine...jus dat nowadays reminded of ex....haizz i wonder why are we born with 1 d1ck only
This is course one lar, by legislation one lar, not internal one lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah more increment coming
sibei hoh mia
aiyoh so many types of exams one ah?Originally posted by ditzy:This is course one lar, by legislation one lar, not internal one lar.![]()
shes staying at my hse now, sleeping le.tml still need to go work _|_Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Treat Z better!
Haiz~
no wonder it's a fking problemOriginally posted by DjMatrix:shes staying at my hse now, sleeping le.tml still need to go work _|_
both got laugh?Originally posted by FireIce:just now i went to this building
then went into the lift with this guy
i going 18th, he going to 12th floor
so he got out at 12th, then i went to do my stuff at 18th
2minutes later, im done
so i took the lift go back to ground floor
>DING<
lift door open at 12th, the same guy came in
tell me, is this fate?