u nuit nuit to tamago or u going to orh orh so early?Originally posted by FireIce:bonne nuit~
nuit nuitOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u nuit nuit to tamago or u going to orh orh so early?
maybe your building is low-riseOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually i was engrossed in doing my work, really didnt feel anything.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nuit nuit![]()
\Originally posted by FireIce:oh freak!!!!!!
i just tot of something......
last nite or the nite before i had a dream...
was in my old house in AMK...
then opposite block got someone swinging a baby outside the kitchen window.....like want to throw it off like that....
then i dunno why i went to void deck with my cordless fone and called 999
then as i was explaining the situation and giving the address, the whole opposite block just fell down.....not collapse straight down but just fall down in one big slab like that, away from my block.....
then i covered myself with a blanket...
ok, the rest become something irrelevant liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm thinking
if i print my thesis in office
can or not
will i be questioned?
very sart one leh, just send file to printer and it will spit it out for you......
but so many pages i scared i kenna....![]()
just do it?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Nike!~
wah heng u tell meOriginally posted by FireIce:depends on the printer is on lease one or wat
charge is by paper count
if HR suddenly feel how come this month shoot up extra 300 pages then u hong gan loh
somemore if the printer is sofisticated enough (like fuji xerox multifunction) then it will have memory.....when printing or copying, it actually oso scans the pages......can retrieve from memory to see wat things have been printed or photocopied
Did the laptop say it wants potato chip?Originally posted by FireIce:laptop got some weird sound coming out now.........
Originally posted by FireIce:my laptop says i shall not answer tupid qns
Some printer can record jobs one leh, especially fuji xerox, knn can see history one, what job from who and how many pages.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm thinking
if i print my thesis in office
can or not
will i be questioned?
very sart one leh, just send file to printer and it will spit it out for you......
but so many pages i scared i kenna....![]()
ink no need buy ar? you think printers run on what? petrol?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sian ah
tmr must go n buy paper some more...
shall i order mcbreakie....