Originally posted by ^tamago^:seems like no one interested in eating wtf.![]()
wah lau so lame loh lolOriginally posted by MooKu:hahahaha yah tammy has given the answer...
it becomes WTF.![]()
there supermarket dun have hashbrowns?Originally posted by udontknowme:i also long time no eat hashbrown!!![]()
i will eat wtf IF the wanton is deep fried one...![]()
steamed??????Originally posted by ^tamago^:there supermarket dun have hashbrowns?
i like steamed wantons.
go easy on woman drivers laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz
idiot...just now was driving at marine parade area...at the junction outside the marine parade library, almost got into accident...stupid female driver...dunno how to check for oncoming vehicles and just dash out...almost crash into her car...
curse her faster get into accident![]()
the wanton mee kind lor.Originally posted by bluejuice:steamed??????
idiot...they should make it more harder for female candidates to pass the driving testOriginally posted by sbst275:go easy on woman drivers la
have lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:there supermarket dun have hashbrowns?
i like steamed wantons.
They easier pass driving test cos many go for 3A maOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:idiot...they should make it more harder for female candidates to pass the driving test![]()
oh nose u all make me wanna eat some mian now...Originally posted by noopi:aiyoh so warm to drink tea here.......
wanton not supposed to have prawns leh
only shui jiao supposed to have prawns
i like both
i like soup wanton
and if it is shui jiao
i like it with lots of prawns / 1 big prawn inside
bedok got one stall the shui jiao very nice
with the tail of the big prawn sticking out of the shui jiao
to show you it's zhen cai shi liao, for presentation also...
my cousin!!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have seen bad male drivers too...
and i almost got killed a couple of times while in their car...![]()
it's nothing to be proud of...Originally posted by udontknowme:my cousin!!!!
fark u tooOriginally posted by laurence82:fark u all![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oh nose u all make me wanna eat some mian now...
dunno still got minced meat noodles or wanton mee at this time or not...
i got say i am proud ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's nothing to be proud of...![]()
his driving skills must be damn bad...Originally posted by udontknowme:i got say i am proud ah?
i just say that i almost got killed riding in his car mah
fark u the most, u chao turbanOriginally posted by udontknowme:fark u too
how i know?Originally posted by GHoST_18:his driving skills must be damn bad...
y didnt he get u killed...![]()