where...?Originally posted by laurence82:i want to treat mookie to...zha jiang mian![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u the most, u chao turban![]()
kikimon!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz
idiot...just now was driving at marine parade area...at the junction outside the marine parade library, almost got into accident...stupid female driver...dunno how to check for oncoming vehicles and just dash out...almost crash into her car...
curse her faster get into accident![]()
oh we go there one dayOriginally posted by MooKu:where...?
i know of Fong Kee in People's Park Complex...
fark uOriginally posted by udontknowme:
wth is chao turban........
okieOriginally posted by laurence82:oh we go there one day
few weeks ago me and weidev went to asian kitchen
we watched fireworks till late and found it in marina square
simi lai eh?Originally posted by laurence82:i want to treat mookie to...zha jiang mian![]()
are u losing weight?Originally posted by udontknowme:have lah
cannot buy lah
need to save money....
i dun like wantons that have nothing but prawns in them...cos i no like prawns...unless it's fried hehe
i know of two placesOriginally posted by MooKu:okie
what is asian kitchen.. restaurant? sounds familiar ley... is it along the stretch where Lerk Thai and Sakae is?
http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=zh-CN&q=zha+jiang+mian&btnG=%E6%90%9C%E7%B4%A2%E5%9B%BE%E7%89%87&gbv=2Originally posted by ^tamago^:simi lai eh?
next time bring u go eatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:simi lai eh?
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u
u dont even know what is chao turban![]()
me leh?Originally posted by laurence82:next time bring u go eat
mookie said people park got
u and noopi are nan zhu nan gouOriginally posted by ^tamago^:si zhu tou
whoa swee! i'm hungry.Originally posted by laurence82:next time bring u go eat
mookie said people park got
cannotOriginally posted by udontknowme:
so? do u have to mock me?
can u not explain then?
u can drink drain waterOriginally posted by udontknowme:me leh?
hungry go buy cup noodlesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa swee! i'm hungry.![]()
oooo ookie.. next time we go there eatOriginally posted by laurence82:i know of two places
one in republic plaza raffles place and the other is in marina square
not bad, i always pass by and see got long queue
its a chinese restaurant