eh come on lah. unlike people or rather teenage said, love forever, which is rubbish, i find this very touching can!? is like loyal love lo.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Doesn't touch me.
/me sayang pillowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:the doctor when wan to pluck tooth he poke a nong nong needle into my mouth....![]()
uni?Originally posted by noopi:me had very nice dinner leh
uni sashimi etc![]()
yah sea urchinOriginally posted by MooKu:uni?
what's uni again... sea urchin ah?
wah....... what's the occasion ley... spend so much...
where did you have uni?
udon spotteds.Originally posted by noopi:urchin
i went to ichiban (PP 2nd flr)
i just wanted some salmon sashimi and udon actually
thought i would try ichiban becos the last time i went to sakura it was horrible...
then i saw sea urchin on their menu and couldn't resist............![]()

hehe it's called half udon actuallyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:udon spotteds.![]()
46 bucksOriginally posted by MooKu:Wow...
You went alone?
How big a hole did that set burn in your pocket?
how come called half udon?Originally posted by noopi:hehe it's called half udon actually
then i was thinking to myself, it's a possible clone nick lol![]()
Mmmmm...!Originally posted by noopi:46 bucks![]()
becos it's sort of half the normal portionOriginally posted by MooKu:how come called half udon?
but they're your precious thesis worrOriginally posted by noopi:i sent my stuff for hardcover binding liao
going to cost me about 200 bucks
then i'm gonna send by speedpost express
dunno how much that will cost me
the books so bulky![]()
yah lah dun think so much of the $$ liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:Mmmmm...!
Ok... so you finally got your craving satisfied.
Hurrah!![]()
wah liew lolOriginally posted by MooKu:but they're your precious thesis worr
don't send then cannot get your certificate..
besides, you already spent a quarter of that amount on a dinner thats umm, going to come out later =X![]()