no mahOriginally posted by noopi:yah lah dun think so much of the $$ liao
but this month a lot of extra expenditure and i still keep spending... sigh...
okiesOriginally posted by noopi:becos it's sort of half the normal portion
u went to TCK?Originally posted by MooKu:no mah
this month's extra expenditure was for mooncakes and the thesis
as long as you don't always overspend then ok loh
o i bought my mooncakes today
me also. a lot of extras this month! and tat's after buying 2 phones!Originally posted by noopi:yah lah dun think so much of the $$ liao
but this month a lot of extra expenditure and i still keep spending... sigh...
yah i very li hai to eat eat eatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okies
noopi very li hai. i also spent $11 bucks the other day eating a bowl of miso ramen, alone.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:me also. a lot of extras this month! and tat's after buying 2 phones!
the rest $41?Originally posted by noopi:yah i very li hai to eat eat eat
my half udon only 4.90![]()
the one at alexandra village....Originally posted by noopi:u went to TCK?
got your double yolks ones?!![]()

yip yip!Originally posted by noopi:u went to TCK?
got your double yolks ones?!![]()
goode ebening sbst!Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
hmm... roughly ah: uni $26, salmon $6.90, half udon $4.90, ocha 80 cents, some more GST etcOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the rest $41?![]()
be waiting...Originally posted by MooKu:yip yip!
i got two double yolk ones (wow they even have four yolked ones) and one snowskin single yolk
too many yolks bu hao chi~~~~~~~
and i also bought something else... later then tell u all
can u all believe that long long time ago TCK was at marine terraceOriginally posted by ^tamago^:the one at alexandra village....
N91. 6110. phone recontract time.Originally posted by MooKu:no tammy
i went to the one in Chinatown
and how come you bought two phones?
wow. $45.43.Originally posted by noopi:hmm... roughly ah: uni $26, salmon $6.90, half udon $4.90, ocha 80 cents, some more GST etc![]()
wah nice... oh so there can buy individually? good idea hor, then u get varieties...Originally posted by MooKu:yip yip!
i got two double yolk ones (wow they even have four yolked ones) and one snowskin single yolk
too many yolks bu hao chi~~~~~~~
and i also bought something else... later then tell u all
/me raises hand...Originally posted by MooKu:i feel SLEEPY
i want COFFEE
anybody wants to go out for COFFEE
tempting................Originally posted by MooKu:i feel SLEEPY
i want COFFEE
anybody wants to go out for COFFEE
never knew!Originally posted by noopi:can u all believe that long long time ago TCK was at marine terrace![]()
wah...Originally posted by noopi:can u all believe that long long time ago TCK was at marine terrace![]()
and the quality is good.... and not many places carry uni.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow. $45.43.
actually the prices quite reasonable lah.