y?Originally posted by sbst275:I'm wondering abt the new rule in Malaysia
Co gotta declare their co manpower quota
Must declare how many Chinese, how many Malay working in the co..Originally posted by MooKu:y?
later i go dig out the article....Originally posted by sbst275:Must declare how many Chinese, how many Malay working in the co..
Carry on like this, I wonder who wanna invest in Malaysia
why whyOriginally posted by noopi:i hope porky is alright......
tmr gotto work at homeOriginally posted by MooKu:tmr got work...?
i'm going to buy coffee... i think noopi should get a power nap and then go out and buy coffee and start work with that power coffee....
no no nothingOriginally posted by MooKu:why why
what happened to him????
OMGOriginally posted by noopi:tmr gotto work at home
another piece of work deadline = sunday
i lazy to go out liao....... maybe will make my own coffee later........
thats why i will sacrifice. Become Malay, eat pork at home and reap the bumiputera benefits. Declare myself director and main shareholdr of the company and the rest of the non'bumi's are my 'kakis' that work under me.. yes.. a Bumiputera !! HUAHAHA.. The directors are all.. non-bumi but small time shareholders ' 'Originally posted by sbst275:Must declare how many Chinese, how many Malay working in the co..
Carry on like this, I wonder who wanna invest in Malaysia
yah sometimes he is very funnyOriginally posted by MooKu:nothing happened to pork pork right??
i think he should be fine lah, pork pork is very fit
although i miss his recounting of how people ask him for directions...![]()
ok ok all better ganbatte... cyaOriginally posted by MooKu:OMG
i have something to do too![]()
i better quickly go get my coffee so I can get started
shucks nearly forgot phewwwwwww
be back later k!!
go go goOriginally posted by MooKu:OMG
i have something to do too![]()
i better quickly go get my coffee so I can get started
shucks nearly forgot phewwwwwww
be back later k!!

Like this Malaysia's future is bleak economicallyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats why i will sacrifice. Become Malay, eat pork at home and reap the bumiputera benefits. Declare myself director and main shareholdr of the company and the rest of the non'bumi's are my 'kakis' that work under me.. yes.. a Bumiputera !! HUAHAHA.. The directors are all.. non-bumi but small time shareholders ' '
n get the big big projects.. and the big big kang tao!
Economically wont be that bleak. Still got lots of middle eastern country that will support trade and whatever with M.Y. South African nations..Originally posted by sbst275:Like this Malaysia's future is bleak economically
See Port Klang Free ZoneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Economically wont be that bleak. Still got lots of middle eastern country that will support trade and whatever with M.Y. South African nations..
It just double back to the NEP policy. So cant blame us if we start to get more sneaky and corrupt to compete in this unjust system .
If there is a will , there is a way. So cant blame us when we go low.. grease the goverment officials for thier worth. Milk the country dry and get out .![]()
but think of how many ppl 'benefit' from the millions n MILLIONS of dollars!!Originally posted by sbst275:See Port Klang Free Zone
End up the ppl from UAE withdrew
YeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:but think of how many ppl 'benefit' from the millions n MILLIONS of dollars!!
Earnst n Young was right with the auditing. But , too late.. money spent.. money gone to ppls pocket.
even the nations Police vehicles they thought were getting genuine proton parts was discovered for all these years.. to be FAKE!!Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
Everything even military vessels all kena with defects
All sort of these can happen in Malaysia one laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:even the nations Police vehicles they thought were getting genuine proton parts was discovered for all these years.. to be FAKE!!
but as long as top heads dont roll.. instability creates opportunity. So thats when i cash in on it.![]()