Boleh.. anything also boleh..Originally posted by sbst275:All sort of these can happen in Malaysia one la
Got little wind~Originally posted by MooKu:got wind?
where is the wind blowin?
got storm cloud doesn't necessarily mean will rain.......
if got kar chwa run into ur house then surely will rain.....
Originally posted by MooKu:Cowz.
Boy boy cheat my money today!
I passed by a little stall selling muffins.
I saw cheese muffins.
I asked the cute boy boy there
Me: Hiiii! Is there cheese inside your muffins?
BB: Yah
Me: Chunks of it? (thinking about the cheese muffins from Tanjong Pagar)
BB: Yah
Me: Ok ah can I have two?
-_____-
THERE IS NO CHEESE INSIDE.

$1.20 is not too bad...... and texture is importantOriginally posted by MooKu:It's $1.20 each.
But I'm pseudo-pissed off cos there's no cheese chunk inside.
The one from Tanjong Pagar does... but the shop is so inaccessible to me.And I really love those muffins.
This one is... too sweet, but the texture is good.
why?Originally posted by MooKu:noopipi, this is for you... -_____-![]()
cos you said you couldn't find St Dalfour cherry jam here...Originally posted by noopi:why?
you remember that i love cherries?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:cos you said you couldn't find St Dalfour cherry jam here...
I saw this in cold storage, going for about... $7 plus I think...
Are you still reminiscing about your dinner?![]()

OMG..you like to pop women's cherries?Originally posted by noopi:why?
you remember that i love cherries?![]()
u are very crude sometimes....Originally posted by alleggerita:OMG..you like to pop women's cherries?![]()
but Sunshine and Gardenia have smaller loaves too...Originally posted by noopi:
yeah this is my favourite
but i very very seldom buy bread now
becos big loaves hard to finish
if i buy i will buy thise small loaves from four leaves
and usually they are flavoured
so i dun put jam
haven't eaten jam for a long while.........
yes
i wanna eat again![]()
u bought the powder?Originally posted by noopi:i just boiled water to make japanese soup and a cup of coffee.....
*piak*Originally posted by alleggerita:OMG..you like to pop women's cherries?![]()
Ok..I'm sorry..Originally posted by noopi:u are very crude sometimes....
hmmm it looks the same to me...Originally posted by sbst275:St Dalfour bottle size now smaller liao