si ditzy..mai copy me..Originally posted by ditzy:Coz you're a cow, and cows don't board airplanes.![]()
hmm... i thot he meant buy him that and he will take you liao........Originally posted by MooKu:huh.. why must i eat that before we go.. i have a small tummy...
hmm ok, for a trip to Japan, i'll stuff it all in no matter what!
now?
can can. per sms 40cents.Originally posted by ditzy:Of course business lar, u think i so ho mia meh? e61i can use there lar hor?![]()
If you eat 4 servings of french toast can go Japan, does that mean I eat 100 servings of french toast, I can go to Mars?Originally posted by MooKu:huh.. why must i eat that before we go.. i have a small tummy...
now?
Yucks, i hate that flavour.Originally posted by noopi:last time my boss (nice boss!) came from there
in oz you got eat the green packet CQYD or not?
dunno why here dun have leh
it's called jiu zhou (ie. kyushu) zhu gu (ie. pig bone) nong tang (ie. thick soup) mian
damn nice loh
oh yah
i had uni today leh![]()
Who said its for you, its for me, your treat.Originally posted by MooKu:huh.. why must i eat that before we go.. i have a small tummy...
now?
hmmm..Originally posted by alleggerita:If you eat 4 servings of french toast can go Japan, does that mean I eat 100 servings of french toast, I can go to Mars?![]()
oh... ok.. still cheap...Originally posted by ditzy:Who said its for you, its for me, your treat.Another day, I ate a ton for dinner.
Yeah..probably..go to another galaxy and find another 'Earth'..Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm..
you know Kobayashi? the Japanese eating champion??
I think he can go to another galaxy
You can go to the toilet and throw it all up for all I care.Originally posted by alleggerita:If you eat 4 servings of french toast can go Japan, does that mean I eat 100 servings of french toast, I can go to Mars?![]()
huh? nowadays jap companies soooooooooo generous?Originally posted by ditzy:Yucks, i hate that flavour.I was at jack's place for dinner just now, project kickoff dinner, had escargots, oysters, salad, chicken wings, and main course, and not to forget the lobsters, then finished off with deserts.
Next thursday a milestone to complete, then site bbq to top it off.
4 french toast = japan trip?Originally posted by MooKu:oh... ok.. still cheap...
hmm LET'S GO NOW!![]()
I cannot confirm I going, my manager was probably half sober when he said that.Originally posted by MooKu:oh... ok.. still cheap...
hmm LET'S GO NOW!![]()
Si ditzy si bei zek ark..Originally posted by ditzy:You can go to the toilet and throw it all up for all I care.![]()
Manager said its leftover budget from another finished project, even after just now, still got leftover, he suggest going honjin next month.Originally posted by noopi:huh? nowadays jap companies soooooooooo generous?
my ex jap company paid me peanuts
(my first jjob)
ok... but u are sober now right?????Originally posted by ditzy:I cannot confirm I going, my manager was probably half sober when he said that.![]()
landing in fukuoka or naha?Originally posted by ditzy:Going kyushu, not tokyo.![]()
xiao4 li3 cang2 dao1!Originally posted by noopi:first thing she said was 'so messy'....... while looking at my pile of books on the floor......
lucky today ish no show black face...... was smiling still........
I think i had a bit too much red wine to drink.Originally posted by MooKu:ok... but u are sober now right?????![]()
so niceOriginally posted by ditzy:Manager said its leftover budget from another finished project, even after just now, still got leftover, he suggest going honjin next month.Serious.
I dunno, I don't even know where kyushu is other than its the south, manager only said its near his hometown.Originally posted by ^tamago^:landing in fukuoka or naha?
its okOriginally posted by ditzy:I think i had a bit too much red wine to drink.![]()
lau pa sat.Originally posted by noopi:so nice
remember where my office went when we had 'cohesion lunch'?![]()
not bery long lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:4 french toast = japan trip?
You wait NONG NONG LA!![]()