business or leisure?Originally posted by ditzy:I maybe going japan in mid november.![]()
If you are poor, go tour agency see the catalog for Japan tours also should be quite fun..Originally posted by MooKu:i wan go
Business trip lar, the most 3 days. Better than going holland.Originally posted by noopi:company send you or you go hornyday?
wat's b... oOriginally posted by MooKu:>_<
the fruit is too sweet for munch munch!!
and st dalfour is full of fruit..
i always buy IXL
cos not much fruit...
next season is so far away...
settle for other b... o but you die die want an armani =X
hahahhaha![]()
Cannot.Originally posted by MooKu:i wan go
eeeOriginally posted by alleggerita:If you are poor, go tour agency see the catalog for Japan tours also should be quite fun..![]()
Go holland good ma..especially Amsterdam..can see charbo dancing naked in windows..Originally posted by ditzy:Business trip lar, the most 3 days. Better than going holland.![]()
that's why they no need drink listerine...Originally posted by ditzy:They just don't want to hurt your feelings lar.![]()
i wanted to say 'settle for other brands' but i stopped midway cos i suddenly remembered it's an Armani you want, not a pair of jeansOriginally posted by noopi:wat's b... o
(if 'not convenient' to say one pls PM me)![]()
Of course business lar, u think i so ho mia meh? e61i can use there lar hor?Originally posted by ^tamago^:business or leisure?![]()
whyOriginally posted by ditzy:Cannot.![]()
wah so shiokOriginally posted by ditzy:Business trip lar, the most 3 days. Better than going holland.![]()
Going kyushu, not tokyo.Originally posted by FireIce:go japan must go panty cafe ok!
Because you are a cow, and cows can't board a plane..Originally posted by MooKu:why![]()
Yeah, right.Originally posted by noopi:wah so shiok
tokyo?
can extend 1, 2 days to travel around?
can go disneyland
(hmm... but now i'm not sure if i wanna go disneyand liao...... last time gian to go but no opportunity (+money) to go.........)
i can bian bian bian!Originally posted by alleggerita:Because you are a cow, and cows can't board a plane..![]()
ic...Originally posted by MooKu:i wanted to say 'settle for other brands' but i stopped midway cos i suddenly remembered it's an Armani you want, not a pair of jeans![]()
Coz you're a cow, and cows don't board airplanes.Originally posted by MooKu:why![]()
have some oranginality!Originally posted by ditzy:Coz you're a cow, and cows don't board airplanes.![]()
last time my boss (nice boss!) came from thereOriginally posted by ditzy:Going kyushu, not tokyo.![]()
4 servings of french toast at xin wang kovan, no peanut butter.Originally posted by MooKu:have some oranginality!
let's try again
i wan go
like that can go orediOriginally posted by ditzy:4 servings of french toast at xin wang kovan, no peanut butter.![]()
huh.. why must i eat that before we go.. i have a small tummy...Originally posted by ditzy:4 servings of french toast at xin wang kovan, no peanut butter.![]()