I leave it for your imagination to run wildOriginally posted by DjMatrix:tight bums?
darkieeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I leave it for your imagination to run wild![]()
So now you're with Z or your ex gf?Originally posted by DjMatrix:darkiee![]()
dont tell uOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:So now you're with Z or your ex gf?![]()
harrrr.........Originally posted by DjMatrix:dont tell ugoing to meet her at 8.30
.... wad scandals?Originally posted by sunny6110:harrrr.........
how cm u gt so many scandals?
Originally posted by DjMatrix:dont tell ugoing to meet her at 8.30
Originally posted by sunny6110:harrrr.........
how cm u gt so many scandals?
give u clue...not YOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Could be Y, Z or ex. hmm~
guy must be zhuan yi u know?Originally posted by DjMatrix:give u clue...not Y![]()
x2.Originally posted by sunny6110:guy must be zhuan yi u know?
evening mateOriginally posted by laurence82:why must zhuan yi?
i prefer buffei
Your ex not angry meh?Originally posted by DjMatrix:meeting ex lah...i think its impossible with Z...i hope she is not too heart broken altho i still sms her those gd mornign sms to let her know we can be frens still
u want to mate with me?Originally posted by DjMatrix:evening mate
omg.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:To fifi: eh they don't have bazhang or chest hair leh..![]()
angry lah...now is the time to pacify...duno will tk how longgOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Your ex not angry meh?![]()
i'm horny~~!!!Originally posted by laurence82:u want to mate with me?
Originally posted by laurence82:u want to mate with me?
/pillow follow blosterOriginally posted by MyBlosterWhines:/me roll around crapbox![]()