lol clones sehOriginally posted by MyBlosterWhines:/me roll around crapbox![]()
Originally posted by DjMatrix:lol clones seh
but i tot u need s3x?Originally posted by laurence82:i think i better go out of this crapbox b4 i kena raped
quote for cow cow to seeOriginally posted by laurence82:why must zhuan yi?
i prefer buffei
s3x is for the willing, rape is for the unwillingOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:but i tot u need s3x?![]()
we both like buffeiOriginally posted by noopi:quote for cow cow to see
/duckie follow pillowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow follow bloster
You can't rape the willing.Originally posted by ^tamago^:s3x is for the willing, rape is for the unwilling![]()
why u like fifi, nnoopi and gui liao? like boofei?Originally posted by laurence82:we both like buffei![]()
/bloster rolls behind duckieOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie follow pillow
Originally posted by ^tamago^:s3x is for the willing, rape is for the unwilling![]()
me saw the bowl of mee sua glow like it's from heavenOriginally posted by noopi:my mummy is cooking mee sua for me...
Yes..Originally posted by MyBlosterWhines:/bloster rolls behind duckie![]()
did u ask ur sis about me?![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yes..![]()
Sia lah! I never see you b4, but my sis saw you..jealous liao
My IE7 sot sot liao. Cookie setting got huge problem.Originally posted by MyBlosterWhines:![]()
bring ur sis back from school lor
my IE7 crashed 15th time today![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My IE7 sot sot liao. Cookie setting got huge problem.
From last month I already change to FF le.. Used to FF already.![]()
noopi's mama cooking mee sua for nooopiOriginally posted by mr_sotong:bored + hungry![]()
Originally posted by MyBlosterWhines:![]()
have ur sis seen bloster before?
darkie nv go out?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Whole day I was out at Biopolis seminar.Originally posted by DjMatrix:darkie nv go out?