haven't buy yet.Originally posted by MooKu:haven't buy yue bing...
noopi noopi what other mooncakes did u buy besides tung lok?
ducky at home got wat mooncakes?
hmmm me too...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:haven't buy yet.![]()
yah lorOriginally posted by MooKu:alamak
luckily you didn't go with her
how come like that de
like not paying attention to work...
*makes noopi a cup of iced coffee*
i only bought TLOriginally posted by MooKu:haven't buy yue bing...
noopi noopi what other mooncakes did u buy besides tung lok?
ducky at home got wat mooncakes?
why like this de... cannot be so anti-social maOriginally posted by noopi:yah lor
always a lot of pattern one leh she
and we are not exactly from the same department
but she doesn't like to check things with her own department people including her direct boss
(i think they also scared of her and avoid her)
so always come and karcheow me
maybe because I am one of the youngest around
and also her 'neighbour'
but so suey kuan right?
wanna make me call boss' secretary for frivolous things
so unprofessional
and think i easy to push around or what......
can't stand her
*drinks cow cow's iced coffee* yum yum
*makes latte for cow cow*
With yolk is more popular?Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm me too...
better faster go buy... or else out of stock leow...
esp the ones with yolk
Originally posted by MooKu:no lah
but this year yolk shortage
so there's not as many yolk mooncakes as last year
tmr i better go and buy my mooncakes
not longOriginally posted by MooKu:why like this de... cannot be so anti-social ma
has she been working there for very long?
erm, dun let it affect u too much ..
sometimes we need to have a bit of bad things to balance out
*sips latte and munchies on a cookie
Originally posted by MooKu:shinzo abe has stepped down as PM...
yup
cos some producershave been found to use a kind of cancer-causing industrial dye called sudan red... to make the yolk redder...
so a lot of yolks didn't pass the test...
seems he's PM for only a short time........Originally posted by MooKu:shinzo abe has stepped down as PM...
yup
cos some producershave been found to use a kind of cancer-causing industrial dye called sudan red... to make the yolk redder...
okie.. lets not talk abt her...Originally posted by noopi:seems he's PM for only a short time........![]()
so unethical
no, the egg yolk thingy...Originally posted by MooKu:okie.. lets not talk abt her...
hm who is so unethical? the PM?
Now finally you know why salted eggs so expensive? No more salted eggs porridge for you in a long while..Originally posted by MooKu:shinzo abe has stepped down as PM...
yup
ohOriginally posted by noopi:no, the egg yolk thingy...
cow cow = fifi = sunny..come in CB complain hungry..Originally posted by MooKu:oh
hannor hannor
just to make the food look nicer, you don't care if anyone falls ill or not
i'm hungry already...
yu yu yu your lan la..Originally posted by noopi:porridge porridge, now i wanna eat yu sheng![]()
pls take cow cow out of the equation...Originally posted by alleggerita:cow cow = fifi = sunny..come in CB complain hungry..![]()
Trust me..you won't wanna wait any longer to get your mooncakes with yolk..it's running out..it took my mom one whole day and a tour around SG before she found enough salted eggs to make her double yolk mooncakes..Originally posted by MooKu:noopi always eat so much sashimi
u were a shark in ur previous life issit
no leh i still dunno how expensive a salted duck egg is...cos i haven't go and buy....
mooncake also haven't buy... so i've yet to feel the impact from the yolk shortage - just feeling a bit kan cheong cos i might not be able to find yolk mooncakes if i go late...
so lame loh, shinzo ah pek.....Originally posted by alleggerita:Now finally you know why salted eggs so expensive? No more salted eggs porridge for you in a long while..![]()
Added: And Shinzo Abe is a Lao Ah Bei..very old liao..![]()