u sibei rude leh uOriginally posted by alleggerita:yu yu yu your lan la..![]()
no lah, simi sharkOriginally posted by MooKu:noopi always eat so much sashimi
u were a shark in ur previous life issit
no leh i still dunno how expensive a salted duck egg is...cos i haven't go and buy....
mooncake also haven't buy... so i've yet to feel the impact from the yolk shortage - just feeling a bit kan cheong cos i might not be able to find yolk mooncakes if i go late...
cos erm, shark also eat a lot of sashimi ma...Originally posted by noopi:no lah, simi shark![]()
i think i go finish up my work and maybe go eat yu sheng later.........Originally posted by MooKu:cos erm, shark also eat a lot of sashimi ma...
yo ah yo...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz yoz yoz!!
hmm got about ten days left... can pay the printer a bit more to expedite the printing process? then with speedpost... hopefully it'll be ok...Originally posted by noopi:i think i go finish up my work and maybe go eat yu sheng later.........
sad leh
my university waiting for me to submit 2 hard bound copies of my thesis
if can reach there by 23 Sept
then i will get my degree on 11 Oct conferred at the council meeting
if cannot reach by 23 Sept
i have to wait till 6 Dec's council meeting......
wait and wait and wait..........................
yoz pinono and kumomoOriginally posted by noopi:yo ah yo...
yoyo kikimon!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz pinono and kumomo![]()
shave the rest bald leaving the fringeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just now went to cut hair...
the person cut until my head look abit square...but the fringe is nice...i am loving my fringe
i am currently half-satisfied, half-dissatisfied with my hair![]()
there was a guy in my school who had a near-skinhead for his hair and he had a fringeOriginally posted by de_middle:shave the rest bald leaving the fringe![]()
pg 6 oredi...Originally posted by ^tamago^:come in to clock first post
that will look like a china manOriginally posted by de_middle:shave the rest bald leaving the fringe![]()
i wonder how am i supposed to live with that kind of hairstyleOriginally posted by MooKu:there was a guy in my school who had a near-skinhead for his hair and he had a fringe
get some for me tooOriginally posted by MooKu:pg 6 oredi...
i'm really hungry.. i go look for something to munch on first
I'm munching my mom's home-made double-yolk mooncake now..YUM YUM!Originally posted by MooKu:pg 6 oredi...
i'm really hungry.. i go look for something to munch on first