hm but sometimes it's nice to listen to familiar sounds....Originally posted by laurence82:one reason i dont mp3 player is because they come from a list of songs i know and listened to
i like radio for its randomness![]()
ooooo KOREAN BBQ!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi cow cow
awon is korean bbq/steamboat buffet place at excelsior hotel
recommended by fifi
but the food - no variety
and the seasoning - all the same
and the more you eat, the sweeter it is
but for that price, cannot hiam lah
(got 30% discount for uob card)
why not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tomorrow school start le.
I dunno should I go to meet new classmate anot![]()
Of course! Why not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tomorrow school start le.
I dunno should I go to meet new classmate anot![]()
fri night, went drinking with some friends and got drunk...Originally posted by MooKu:Oh... then you can let capitaland go to your house and utilize it while you're not around!
Just kidding.
so cham ley
must remember to de-stress somehow okie...
how come weekends you're not around... go out with friends ah?
cowzOriginally posted by Pitot:crowded leh.![]()
who wants to tie up for the design competition of the gardens at the bay?![]()
wat's bulgogi?Originally posted by MooKu:ooooo KOREAN BBQ!!!!!![]()
i'm a sucker for bulgogi![]()
how much did it cost?
It's going to be hi-bye friends. Because me not going to attend lesson at RP le.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not duckie?![]()
noOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:CAN I JOIN?! PLEASE!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..the canon in D
ya..but i think i have it le...but meet u is ok
meet more ppl i happy..thanks for the offer btw![]()
haiya tell u oso no use.Originally posted by MooKu:cowz
nevermind i go myself
what design competition? don't gimme link can... just tell me briefly...
What talking you?Originally posted by MooKu:no
can lah can lah
but ba1 zi4 dou1 hai2 mei2 yi4 pie3
exams finish oredi?
Originally posted by MooKu:Of course! Why not?
You go to school to make friends too, not just to study.
ducky don't alwayshere
there la~
hoi!Originally posted by Pitot:haiya tell u oso no use.![]()
cyaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me go bathes![]()
so cheap...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's bulgogi?
the dinner - $146 for 8 persons
just no use la.Originally posted by MooKu:hoi!![]()
why tell me no use???![]()
did u join the tree climbing thingy..?Originally posted by Pitot:just no use la.![]()
lazy to play liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nana..u play C&C generals still?
u buy me mac breakfast then i tell u lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i say wat favour lah
nahnah![]()
after 30% discountOriginally posted by GHoST_18:so cheap...?
the one i went to was $160 for 5..
and it's just ok.. not exactly fantastic![]()
bulgogi is korean bbq beefOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat's bulgogi?
the dinner - $146 for 8 persons
no.Originally posted by GHoST_18:did u join the tree climbing thingy..?![]()