u noe those gift shops, u go inside they got sell those CDsOriginally posted by MooKu:hm but sometimes it's nice to listen to familiar sounds....
like maybe... an mp3 with the breeze blowing in the background... and then a cow moo-ing in the distance..
don't know... now say say only... aiyoh...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What talking you?
Also when? What? Gathering is it?![]()
ok..Originally posted by TehJarVu:after 30% discount
aiya..thought can ask tips for youOriginally posted by laurence82:lazy to play liao
hmpf!Originally posted by Pitot:just no use la.![]()
y not...Originally posted by Pitot:no.
street 82 side.Originally posted by MooKu:hmpf!
which part of tampines were you in? how come quiet quiet?
yeah the HDB is kinda peaceful... but tampines mall is always so packed... !
which mission?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..thought can ask tips for you
having trouble playing GLA...altho i like China Tank Gen.
but then GLA earn money fast
having trouble wining fighting back GLA vs GLA
oicOriginally posted by MooKu:bulgogi is korean bbq beef
wow that's so cheap!
u know ah... there's another bbq place.. Gyukakuits japanese... i wanna go there someday.............
i have one... called Water Music.. I bought it when I was in OzOriginally posted by laurence82:u noe those gift shops, u go inside they got sell those CDs
very relaxing music one
blending instruments with sounds from nature
like piano and birds chirping away
wtf.Originally posted by GHoST_18:y not...
u can put that in ur resume next time if u win...
might increase ur chances of getting the job...![]()
i wan it..Originally posted by MooKu:i have one... called Water Music.. I bought it when I was in Oz
if u want i can upload the mp3s
yeah those are nice
its okOriginally posted by MooKu:i have one... called Water Music.. I bought it when I was in Oz
if u want i can upload the mp3s
yeah those are nice
tsktsk!Originally posted by MooKu:don't know... now say say only... aiyoh...
really ahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wan it..
thank you..![]()
she never ask uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wan it..
thank you..![]()
oh oh there is one.. it's like meditation music... once i listened to it on the bus and really fell into a very deep sleep even though i wasn't sleepy to begin withOriginally posted by laurence82:its ok
i dont want to be too relaxed in the bus and doze off![]()
you can ask fifi to take you loh, she has UOB cardOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
then when r u bringing me there...?
ur UOB One card got 30% leh...![]()
thats what i am scared ofOriginally posted by MooKu:oh oh there is one.. it's like meditation music... once i listened to it on the bus and really fell into a very deep sleep even though i wasn't sleepy to begin with
normal skrimish missionOriginally posted by laurence82:which mission?
y not..?Originally posted by Pitot:wtf.![]()
you smile like a goon to everyone anywayOriginally posted by laurence82:thats what i am scared of
sekarli i fall into deep daze and smile like a goon to everyone