come teach pillow chemistryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so sian...
You need help in Chemistry? Post in Homework Forum, we can help youOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:come teach pillow chemistry![]()
yeah.Originally posted by udontknowme:huh?
i missed porky arh...???
wow, when?Originally posted by ditzy:Seems like I won't be going to kyushu, instead I'll be going to amsterdam, and this one is definitely confirmed.![]()
In exactly 3 weeks time, for 5 days, and business is only 1 afternoon.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow, when?![]()
wah so shiokOriginally posted by ditzy:In exactly 3 weeks time, for 5 days, and business is only 1 afternoon.![]()
Actually come to a surprise, I had my schedule all planned out in singapore during that week, now I have to forego it all.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so shiok
be good ah, there got a lot of temptations![]()
wah lau europe lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Actually come to a surprise, I had my schedule all planned out in singapore during that week, now I have to forego it all.![]()
You see ar, there are somethings I promised to do, or get done, but now I can't.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau europe leh
of course forego or reschedule lah![]()
as if it is your faultOriginally posted by ditzy:You see ar, there are somethings I promised to do, or get done, but now I can't.![]()
I can still say no, but its like kicking myself.Originally posted by TehJarVu:as if it is your fault![]()
Can lar, nokia not made in europe meh?Originally posted by FireIce:have u checked if e61i can use there?![]()