"got people in the dark want to hai us..."Originally posted by TehJarVu:how to say this in english:
you3 ren2 an4 zhong1 yao4 hai4 wo3 men2?
(got people in the dark want to hai us...)
hmm.. xie xieOriginally posted by ^tamago^:"got people in the dark want to hai us..."
Someone is plotting against you behind your back?![]()
kangtao open for u.Originally posted by ditzy:Can lar, nokia not made in europe meh?After I upgraded the nokia maps app, I'm more determined to get the gps set already.
I saw this shop at sim lim with a lot of sets, but never ask the price, got one shop downstairs sell $189, I tell him ki si la.Originally posted by ^tamago^:kangtao open for u.![]()
i think u're refering to AAAscom cos it's the only shop upstairs selling this. theirs shld be going for $199.Originally posted by ditzy:I saw this shop at sim lim with a lot of sets, but never ask the price, got one shop downstairs sell $189, I tell him ki si la.![]()
no problems.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm.. xie xie
i think that's the shop with the ah beng trying to sell me the benQ siemens P51Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think u're refering to AAAscom cos it's the only shop upstairs selling this. theirs shld be going for $199.
http://www.aaas.com.sg/flyers/gps.pdf
I believe there is one shop selling alot of O2 sets and pdas one. That's the one I referring to.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think u're refering to AAAscom cos it's the only shop upstairs selling this. theirs shld be going for $199.
http://www.aaas.com.sg/flyers/gps.pdf
i thought u meant a shop downstairs!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think that's the shop with the ah beng trying to sell me the benQ siemens P51![]()
That one I dunno wor.Originally posted by ditzy:I believe there is one shop selling alot of O2 sets and pdas one. That's the one I referring to.![]()
hmm... can't remember which floor, i think 4th floor lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i thought u meant a shop downstairs!!!![]()
okies. cos usually ah beng shops are downstairs mah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... can't remember which floor, i think 4th floor leh![]()
SLS all ah bengs lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okies. cos usually ah beng shops are downstairs mah.![]()
rber to knock on the door 3 times then enterOriginally posted by cApitaland:yay i have chalet at aloha loyang tmw!![]()