oei...Originally posted by TehJarVu:bz week loh
last night worked till 3:30 or 4
yah sent out oredi
collected on monday and rushed to tampines post office
they opened till 8pm
but hor
i think cannot be on time for the Oct conferal liao sigh...
How come??Originally posted by TehJarVu:bz week loh
last night worked till 3:30 or 4
yah sent out oredi
collected on monday and rushed to tampines post office
they opened till 8pm
but hor
i think cannot be on time for the Oct conferal liao sigh...
helloooooooo~Originally posted by GHoST_18:oei...
when r we goin awon...?![]()
wow you lucky girlOriginally posted by MooKu:Oh yah oh yah
Lemme tell you what my mom bought for me from Taiwan...a bag of brown sugar candy (my fav!)
2 bags of biscuits that taste extremely yummy and crunchy! It's something like he2 tao2 su1... supposed to be a specialty product of Jin1 Men2.
a bag of candied sweet potatoes
ah1 po2 tie3 dan4!
Sun biscuits
Taiwanese-styled nougats (some come with pumpkin!)
sanitary-pad candy (ahahaha I'll take a picture when I open it)
and she bought so much dried oysters and pumpkin seeds... forgot what else she bought already; there was so much food!
char si lang leh youOriginally posted by GHoST_18:oei...
when r we goin awon...?![]()
hello~~~Originally posted by MooKu:helloooooooo~
I guess she did! But she said the earthquake was really scary, although it lasted for just a minute. It shook so badly, the telebee nearly came crashing down but luckily they caught it in time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow you lucky girl
did she enjoy it? (must have needless to ask)
now your dad is a happy man too![]()
i couldn't send by express becos it's a GPO boxOriginally posted by MooKu:How come??
Which mode of delivery did you choose? Speedpost Express is costly but they can send it there in 1-3 days..!
Alamak you've been working till so late recently...
earn so much so stingy...Originally posted by TehJarVu:char si lang leh you![]()
She put the sanitary pad candy together with other candy! The packaging was so pretty, I thought she bought me sanitary pads from Taiwan because of the packaging. I nearly went and put it into the toiletries cupboard.Originally posted by udontknowme:wah.
mookie so lucky
erm...wth is sanitary pad candy.... >.<
my goodness...
enjoy the food!
and take pics can??![]()
fwah so bad ahOriginally posted by MooKu:I guess she did! But she said the earthquake was really scary, although it lasted for just a minute. It shook so badly, the telebee nearly came crashing down but luckily they caught it in time.
My dad umm... I guess so. At least now he doesn't have to live on instant noodles for dinner.![]()
Dang... if only I went too.
My brother is going to stay put in SG for some time.. if only we knew that earlier, then I would've gone with my mom.
this sun is last day...Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Gui, that Kopitiam will go by the end of this week![]()
oh my... hmmm... the next conferral is when?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i couldn't send by express becos it's a GPO box
so i sent by EMS Speedpost (3 days)
but the thing is
they have to lodge in paperwork with the Faculty
and Faculty has to approve
all by 23 Sep
so it is too rush....
i where got earn so much?Originally posted by GHoST_18:earn so much so stingy...![]()
quick..
when...?![]()
hiOriginally posted by LUZL:-=-=-=-[=
-=-=-=-=-=
-=-=-[-=[=
-=-=-[-=[=
dec 6Originally posted by MooKu:oh my... hmmm... the next conferral is when?
Just now went to the place liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:this sun is last day...
innohippo say wanna organize outing there leh..
wanna come or not![]()
oh.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:dec 6
sian half oredi
can apply CC...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i where got earn so much?
you r worse than your fifi leh![]()
Clone? I only Clone my letters like thisOriginally posted by MooKu:hi
where's ur clone?
i typed wronglyOriginally posted by MooKu:nono next one... after the october one.....