huhOriginally posted by LUZL:Clone? I only Clone my letters like this
-
-
-
-
u go out wif me your fifi will jealous 1 so cannotOriginally posted by GHoST_18:can apply CC...
everyday got smelly smelly also got 2.5 loh..
somemore awon got 30% for uob card holders...
dun stingy lah..
i dun eat a lot 1...![]()
wah lau..Originally posted by sbst275:Just now went to the place liao
That's why I end up mad abt SBS Bus 90
oh, them. They got shot less than 48 hours after creation (2nd one is probably 8 minutes)Originally posted by MooKu:huh
LUZL. and LUZL.. leh
dun worry...Originally posted by TehJarVu:u go out wif me your fifi will jealous 1 so cannot![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau..
u nv get me along...![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by MooKu:oh.....
3 months will pass quickly... hopefully...
the toughest part is over! now u only need to wait
cheer up
u stay ard macpherson ah...?Originally posted by sbst275:sorry la
Came 2 Sv 90 bus also cannot board...
okOriginally posted by MooKu:come come
we finish this tonight okie![]()
nonono i dun wan to see herOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun worry...
she wouldnt get jealous 1..
because she is coming along...![]()
Go Paya Lebar Air Base afternoon peak bo taiji laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u stay ard macpherson ah...?
close to PLAB ah
take 90 home...
Originally posted by LUZL:oh, them. They got shot less than 48 hours after creation (2nd one is probably 8 minutes)
im sure she dun wanna see u too...Originally posted by TehJarVu:nonono i dun wan to see her![]()
fell sickOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok
last night no see u, so sad....
the food is so crappy, just like herOriginally posted by GHoST_18:im sure she dun wanna see u too...
she is there prolly for the food...
and the food ONLY...![]()
huh. cheh!!!Originally posted by MooKu:She put the sanitary pad candy together with other candy! The packaging was so pretty, I thought she bought me sanitary pads from Taiwan because of the packaging. I nearly went and put it into the toiletries cupboard.
I don't really know how it looks like inside, but I'll take a picture when I open the candy.
hi udon!
had breakfast?
why you wanna eat ice cream buffet... i mean, how much ice cream can u eat in one sitting -__-Originally posted by TehJarVu:and awon is so crappy
everything tastes the same, all same seasoning
and everything is SWEET
u blanjah me NZ i/c buffet better lah![]()
quote...Originally posted by TehJarVu:the food is so crappy, just like her![]()
oh sick again?Originally posted by MooKu:fell sick
so i slept and slept and slept
today also slept and slept and slept
wanted to sleep somemore just now cos i was so sleepy
but i got pekcek lying on the bed so i made some coffee
and TA-DA! i ish here now
yeh 3 months will pass quickly! I hope time will pass quickly too... can't wait to get over my next piano exam and be done with. then hopefully faster school exams... faster my final year... faster graduate too...![]()
I come from Chat Chit forumOriginally posted by MooKu:
hm where do you come from anyway? I don't really see you posting much around the whole forum.
hihi
My mom returned on MondayOriginally posted by udontknowme:huh. cheh!!!i thot it was wrapped like one or something....erm...
haha. yeah i had breakfast. bread and fruits.
hehe. while looking for the cheeseboard this morning. i found a bottle of root beer and a box of chocolate eggs!!
finally i found some decent chocs in the house...
when did u mom return?? today...?
mmm... just for the fun of it lohOriginally posted by MooKu:why you wanna eat ice cream buffet... i mean, how much ice cream can u eat in one sitting -__-
-__-Originally posted by LUZL:I come from Chat Chit forum