wat's tat...?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyone been to Fairprice Finest?
got locker... but no point to get a locker just to put a jacket...Originally posted by TehJarVu:got locker in school or not?
jacket where got heavy??![]()
I only tried it once. I think press press a bit, if its a bit soft.. should be ripe already..Originally posted by MooKu:salted crackers... hmm...
okie
erm, by the way... how do i know if it's ripe already or not...
either i cant understand u....Originally posted by TehJarVu:toking in english also need interpretation tsk...![]()
get a maid to carry for u....Originally posted by MooKu:got locker... but no point to get a locker just to put a jacket...
my bag is heavy cos umm.. actually it's not really heavy...i just don't like to carry too many things
yeap... i'm going to Neptune... cos it's nearer to Pluto...Originally posted by GHoST_18:mooku going overseas..?
to...?
NopeOriginally posted by MooKu:unker sbst have u tried monmilk b4? nice??
At Bt Timah PlazaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wat's tat...?
i only know the one in amk hub...
the last time i went supermarketing was 9 months ago...![]()
chiu muz try the coffee milkOriginally posted by bluejuice:actually i have never tried meiji milk b4.. only tasted the choc n strawberry..
hug the guy next to u....Originally posted by MooKu:yeap... i'm going to Neptune... cos it's nearer to Pluto...
ha no lar
not going overseas
talking about bringing a jacket to lectures cos sometimes it gets cold in the halls
Originally posted by finoq:oo reaching 2000
shall try it next time...Originally posted by MooKu:chiu muz try the coffee milk
it doesn't really taste like milk
but i remember there was one day after lecture
i was feeling a bit depressed
so i went to NTUC and bought a small bottle
and then after i finished it, i felt so much happier!![]()
meiji milk... is it expensive...?Originally posted by MooKu:chiu muz try the coffee milk
it doesn't really taste like milk
but i remember there was one day after lecture
i was feeling a bit depressed
so i went to NTUC and bought a small bottle
and then after i finished it, i felt so much happier!![]()
probably mongolian dressOriginally posted by MooKu:the package for monmilk is obiang :p
it's a white package with the words monmilk in green..
i think it's kinda new...
last time i saw their promoters dressed in some ethnic... dunno yunnan or what... costimes... pushing the NTUC trolleys going around promoting the milk...
hm you don't take meiji milk? but it's so nice...
woo... is it like, mongolian cows or somethingOriginally posted by bluejuice:china milk..
me think so too..Originally posted by sbst275:At Bt Timah Plaza
Macham copy Cold Storage la
But dun think it'll last
not me worOriginally posted by GHoST_18:either i cant understand u....
or ur not making sense...
ur words hor...
like no link to each other one...![]()
don't know if its expensive or not.. but cold storage got sell..Originally posted by GHoST_18:meiji milk... is it expensive...?
do they have it in cold storage...?
maybe i go n get one from there tomorrow...![]()
hi darling!Originally posted by laurence82:*yawns*......
Only diff is staff uniform and interior... seriously no diff oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:me think so too..
I rather go to cold storage..
don't like NTUC..
hm condensed milk is a bit too sweet for my likingOriginally posted by udontknowme:u dont like condensed milk?
hehe. i used to eat a lot of itesp with bread and peanut butter...
i used to think i was normal eating all the stuff i eat. until i went out, and people told me i was weird...![]()
hehe. let us know what u think after u try it okif u have time or if u remember or if u feel like it lah...