u should lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:talk abt dictionary i need to get one and put in my office...![]()
I don't know how much salami costs in SG.. maybe like, $3 for 100g or somewhere there?Originally posted by udontknowme:emmental cheese. and im not sure what brain....think it's something like 12 grainerm...it's got lots of grains and stuff lah...
personally im not a fan of white bread
is salami expensive in singapore...i never bought it when i was there either...
bread with mayo and salami and lettuce
avacado...hmm.....i like it with condensed milkas in, cut the avacado up and dip it in some condensed milk
or i just eat it as it is! or slice it and put it in sandwich
with rice also can...hehe.
i looove avacado![]()
cut open, use inside like butter, spread over salted crackers.. its yum..Originally posted by MooKu:what's the best way to eat an avocado?
i bought one on sunday
i never liked avocado but decided to buy one cos i really like it when it's in a california maki
i thought i'd eat it with mayo and artificial crab sticks... and rice
i have to walk 10 minutes to reach my home from the bus stop u know...Originally posted by TehJarVu:si vain pot
rather freeze and get sick
wear something inside then......
I also take HL only. It takes like milk lor.. other brands don't taste as nice..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun think they have it in sg...
st paul's sounds familiar... do they have it in aus...? i find the name very familiar...
anyway wat's the package for monmilk like...?
nv notice the brand before...
i only take HL when im in sg...
meiji coffee milk rulzzzzzOriginally posted by bluejuice:I think the meiji? chocolate milk is okay too..
got locker in school or not?Originally posted by MooKu:i have to walk 10 minutes to reach my home from the bus stop u know...
it's so heavy to carry my bag and a jacket..
mooku going overseas..?Originally posted by MooKu:i have to walk 10 minutes to reach my home from the bus stop u know...
it's so heavy to carry my bag and a jacket..
toopid gui...Originally posted by GHoST_18:mooku going overseas..?
to...?
then dun lah dun lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:si gui lah i lazy to reply u liao![]()
the package for monmilk is obiang :pOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i dun think they have it in sg...
st paul's sounds familiar... do they have it in aus...? i find the name very familiar...
anyway wat's the package for monmilk like...?
nv notice the brand before...
i only take HL when im in sg...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:toopid gui...![]()
make up ur mindOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si gui lah i lazy to reply u liao![]()
salted crackers... hmm...Originally posted by bluejuice:cut open, use inside like butter, spread over salted crackers.. its yum..
maybe....... they walked past me...Originally posted by MooKu:the package for monmilk is obiang :p
it's a white package with the words monmilk in green..
i think it's kinda new...
last time i saw their promoters dressed in some ethnic... dunno yunnan or what... costimes... pushing the NTUC trolleys going around promoting the milk...
hm you don't take meiji milk? but it's so nice...
china milk..Originally posted by MooKu:the package for monmilk is obiang :p
it's a white package with the words monmilk in green..
i think it's kinda new...
last time i saw their promoters dressed in some ethnic... dunno yunnan or what... costimes... pushing the NTUC trolleys going around promoting the milk...
hm you don't take meiji milk? but it's so nice...
unker sbst have u tried monmilk b4? nice??Originally posted by sbst275:MonMilk ex ar
toking in english also need interpretation tsk...Originally posted by GHoST_18:make up ur mind![]()
u dont like condensed milk?Originally posted by MooKu:I don't know how much salami costs in SG.. maybe like, $3 for 100g or somewhere there?
Yehh I love grainy bread too.they taste nice even if you just toast them lightly and eat them on their own.
condensed milk.. hm... no thanks
i could try the sandwich one tomorrow