dun tell me tat's how ur nails got ruined hor...Originally posted by FireIce:me no feel anything
except for a while suddenly big wind blowing leaves and the ashes in the ashtray all over
gd mah... can slp early lehOriginally posted by FireIce:woah!! ep 26 is out liao!
super duper fast.................
wahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah PP one is nice and fresh
and how can i forget to tell you about the maxwell road market one!!!
it's fresh and probably the cheapest raw fish in singapore
each person minimum is just $2
and it's quite sufficient
(maybe $3 is better lah)
PP one, minimum is $5
and plain porridge is only 60cents!
PP one plain porridge is $3.50....
the stall at maxwell rd market is called zhen zhen
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=270752
merry christmas!Originally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~~~
me oso wan date~!!Originally posted by MooKu:wah
i think hor
tmr i wanna go chinatown buy mooncake
noopi want to come?
then we can go eat this !

cannot sorryOriginally posted by MooKu:wah
i think hor
tmr i wanna go chinatown buy mooncake
noopi want to come?
then we can go eat this !
woo..Originally posted by MooKu:used the wrong setting
ta-da!
mookie's potatopastasalad!
wah~~ me wanna try... wad's ur soup of the day?Originally posted by MooKu:used the wrong setting
ta-da!
mookie's potatopastasalad!
ohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot sorry
i'm super buzy...
got a few deadlines
(i hv a few articles - short ones heng - to write b4 15th)
then got something to do for my boss b4 this week
(i will stretch it to mean sunday...)
have to finish printing thesis... and go to the shop...to arrange for hard bound copies to be made...
and have to prepare friday lesson...
all happening these few days
noOriginally posted by GHoST_18:woo..
do u provide delivery services..?
siang kar pager?Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone high on drugs tonite...
Originally posted by MooKu:no
dine-in only..
we do not take reservations
by invitation only![]()
Soup of the Day: Nutritious Sodium-Replenishing Soup!Originally posted by sunny6110:wah~~ me wanna try... wad's ur soup of the day?
who?Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone high on drugs tonite...
ang mo or chinese soup?Originally posted by MooKu:Soup of the Day: Nutritious Sodium-Replenishing Soup!
Um.Originally posted by sunny6110:ang mo or chinese soup?