cannot lohOriginally posted by MooKu:oh
mani mani things
mani mani...
hm can u just bring the rest of the printing to the shop and ask them to print? then you don't have to waste another day printing at home...
goodnight ghostie...Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl
goodnightOriginally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl
u wanna say u say lo...Originally posted by MooKu:Um.
Since I am Chinese... it's Chinese soup loh!
Want to know the ingredients?
oh... wow your thesis is going to be in the library..!Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot loh
the shop will be blur
becos in front, the pagination is use i ii iii this kind
then actual chapters is 1 2 3 this kind
and then got some other details... hard to explain to you...
i need to give them a master copy for them to make into copies
gonna burn big hole in pocket
i think i need to make 5 hard bound copies
2 for my university's library
1 for my department's library at the university
1 for my current sch's library
1 for myself to keep / standby...
$$$
me gd at massage leh...Originally posted by FireIce:starting to feel some joint pain.......
Salt + WaterOriginally posted by sunny6110:u wanna say u say lo...
huh? no big deal lah... it's a requirement in all universities...Originally posted by MooKu:oh... wow your thesis is going to be in the library..!
that means lots of people are going to read it... maybe someday i'll get to read it... and maybe someday it'll become my daughter's textbook... hmm...
it's something you took great pains to come out with
a bit of money to make it into hardbound copies is worth it, isn't it?![]()
chey... me oso know how to cook... but mine got 1 special ingredient...Originally posted by MooKu:Salt + Water
replenishes your body's daily sodium requirement
goodnight ghostie...Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl
really ah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? no big deal lah... it's a requirement in all universities...
10 cent can get 1 dozen phd theses
Originally posted by sunny6110:chey... me oso know how to cook... but mine got 1 special ingredient...
salt + water + LOVE![]()
he is TJV...Originally posted by MooKu:okie cya noopi...
Another reason for you to get uSqueeze.Originally posted by FireIce:starting to feel some joint pain.......
x2Originally posted by MooKu:really ah..
but the thought of having your book in the library, where people are going to take care of it for many years to come... is somehow very nice...
okie cya noopi...
gdnite~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok now my time to turn in for the night
nites noopi, mookie, fifi, sunny and udon
goodnite tamago...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok now my time to turn in for the night
nites noopi, mookie, fifi, sunny and udon
wow. i think i need someone to tell me it's shaking then i have to feel for it specially.Originally posted by TehJarVu:goodnite tamago...
i think it just shook again... very mildly...
just now in the evening one was scaryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wow. i think i need someone to tell me it's shaking then i have to feel for it specially.
i can't feel anything!!!![]()
actually i was engrossed in doing my work, really didnt feel anything.Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now in the evening one was scary
no can miss de