feel like tryingOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:wow...999 cant get through...![]()
NOOOOOOOO!!!! I wouldn't dare to imagine the worst nightmare should Singapore really kena it..!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:SG wont stand a chance if a tsunami comes!![]()
Originally posted by venny:Tampines shaking.....![]()
makes u wish SGF also lidat hor?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:HWZ can spam untill like that meh?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Earthquake tremor must be damn serious man
zhun boh!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:try liao, heard a computer talking...
"This is police emergency, all our operators are busy, please hold on..."
serious no joke, u try lorOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:zhun boh!![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:serious no joke, u try lor
funny peopleOriginally posted by venny:earthquake call police for wat sia?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:makes u wish SGF also lidat hor?![]()
x2..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My parents say I dreaming when I say the house was shaking...![]()
My dad say I didn't get enough sleep when I say I feel giddy~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My parents say I dreaming when I say the house was shaking...![]()
I thot i use com over prolonged duration.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot i was hungry tats why i feel giddy
end of the world soon liaoz...Originally posted by paperflower:i live in woodlands, my other family members felt the tremor in their rooms but i didn't experience any while inside my own. didn't expect it to be almost island wide tremor. hhmm... earthquakes are getting more active than usual lately.