Originally posted by Y_Shun:x2..
i saw my standing fan at there moving right...moving left...
then they say, aiya, fan spoilt lah.![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:OMFG! VERY JIALAT! Second earthquake hit indonesia!
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1723116
as reporting in channelnewsasia now too!
no wonder i never felt it, cause i staying at the 3rd storeyOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:u stay private bungalow? cos mayb like 5 stories below wont feel it de. cos near to ground.
must ke lian the people there what..Originally posted by Aaron8209:![]()
panic for wat?u oso nver die...
What talking you? I can't make of it.Originally posted by alba:is it over alrready? is it true earthquke but not in spore, what is the effect inspore?
alba too giddy already..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What talking you? I can't make of it.![]()
he still suffering the after effect of the tremorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What talking you? I can't make of it.![]()
wth.!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:My father say when he pangsai, the sai shaking in toilet bowl!
Is the earthquake over oredi? Is it true that theres earthquake , but it didnt happened here in sg?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What talking you? I can't make of it.![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:My father say when he pangsai, the sai shaking in toilet bowl!
i tink those guys peeing got valid reason why they misfireOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:My father say when he pangsai, the sai shaking in toilet bowl!
it was because of your epic centerOriginally posted by sand king:I did not feel anything![]()
He's gonna feel even worse. Second quake has struck in Indo , according to a forum . God bless him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he still suffering the after effect of the tremor![]()
eh...why u cast epic arh?Originally posted by sand king:I did not feel anything![]()