so how long later are we gonna feel the effects?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:He's gonna feel even worse. Second quake has struck in Indo , according to a forum . God bless him.
Be prepared . Second quake coming !!! Confirmed . Reuters news said.
u fall down arh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Hell I enjoy the feeling. Some people in the east also experience it.![]()
Man, at first I was shaking my chair, but hell, when I stop, my chair started to roll instead.![]()
Strong one sure got afterquakes.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:He's gonna feel even worse. Second quake has struck in Indo , according to a forum . God bless him.
Be prepared . Second quake coming !!! Confirmed . Reuters news said.
Lucky 7th month over.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Hell I enjoy the feeling. Some people in the east also experience it.![]()
Man, at first I was shaking my chair, but hell, when I stop, my chair started to roll instead.![]()
looks like the save the earth concert like not much help alreadyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Strong one sure got afterquakes.
Plus, after that 2004 earthquake, it's getting like very regular already.
wth! why i never feel itOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Hell I enjoy the feeling. Some people in the east also experience it.![]()
NO! I was rolling here and there, without using any efforrt. MAN I had so much fun.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u fall down arh?
chair roll![]()
Who cares!?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lucky 7th month over.![]()
later chair break then u knowOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:NO! I was rolling here and there, without using any efforrt. MAN I had so much fun.![]()
Too bad lah, five causes for that,Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wth! why i never feel it
Save Earth and earthquake no link lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:looks like the save the earth concert like not much help already
YOU DO SAMPLE!Originally posted by StarPuppy:later chair break then u know![]()
Not over people think got ghosts ma.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Who cares!?![]()
I dont mind though, is really fun. Gonna blog about it tonight.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Too bad lah, five causes for that,
1. you too fat.
2. you too lazy to notice.
3. you dont know.
4. your nervous system spoilliao.
5. busy having sex, which causes much more violent than the 'earthquake'![]()
heh, seriously no offence.![]()
I've thot it over , the only way you can go fully green is to kill yourself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually if everyone go green (which is impossible) i dun tink we can slow down fast enough
But still, is pretty fun lea.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not over people think got ghosts ma.![]()
global warming is causing the climate to change .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Save Earth and earthquake no link leh
One is about global warming, the other one is the moving of plates.
i tink i 3rd bahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Too bad lah, five causes for that,
1. you too fat.
2. you too lazy to notice.
3. you dont know.
4. your nervous system spoilliao.
5. busy having sex, which causes much more violent than the 'earthquake'![]()
heh, seriously no offence.![]()