They won't publish one... they don't have guts to do so.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually put this up on ST...
I wonder how the sch is going to reply
I dunno... But I feel such cases might be publishedOriginally posted by foxwalk:They won't publish one... they don't have guts to do so.
You know I wrote about price increase of this medication at NSC at over 50% in just 6 months and they did not publish it..
tak glam lah sayangOriginally posted by waliao:RGS teacher cannot swear meh?![]()
She can swear all she wants if there is a basis. But the way it was she was standing there and shouting at the poor cashier for at least 5 minutes using the f-word over and over again over a tiny matter. Do you think there was social responsibility and basic respect for others?Originally posted by waliao:RGS teacher cannot swear meh?![]()
can one. but of cuz, must phrase in a nice and polite way. say sth like 'is this the quality of the teachers at our 'elite' schools?' bla bla. even if straits times nv publish, there's always today. or new paper.Originally posted by foxwalk:They won't publish one... they don't have guts to do so.
You know I wrote about price increase of this medication at NSC at over 50% in just 6 months and they did not publish it..
A road sweeper can do that without any prob.... so y is her being a teacher n issue?Originally posted by foxwalk:She can swear all she wants if there is a basis. But the way it was she was standing there and shouting at the poor cashier for at least 5 minutes using the f-word over and over again over a tiny matter. Do you think there was social responsibility and basic respect for others?
No i'm not a techie.Originally posted by oOprinceOo:![]()
. u got take vid mah?
If you want to argue for the sake of arguing, sorry I don't have time for that. She can be a roadsweeper and do that, if she was a roadsweeper and did that, it wouldn't be right too, so what's your point?Originally posted by waliao:A road sweeper can do that without any prob.... so y is her being a teacher n issue?![]()
too much emphasis on her being a RGS teacher.....Originally posted by foxwalk:If you want to argue for the sake of arguing, sorry I don't have time for that. She can be a roadsweeper and do that, if she was a roadsweeper and did that, it wouldn't be right too, so what's your point?
I put as much emphasis as she did during her swearing outburst.Originally posted by waliao:too much emphasis on her being a RGS teacher.....![]()