i also know of people who AREN'T doing very well with mastersOriginally posted by FireIce:sadly, yes.
but i know of many ppl who are still doing very well w/o those papers.....
who who?? no need to name them...Originally posted by FireIce:sadly, yes.
but i know of many ppl who are still doing very well w/o those papers.....
Survival is not really an issue... cos you can survive on quite little. Just what is the amount you are satisfied...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Sg now with diploma can survive well?
no worries my dear... u focus on personal developments more impt...Originally posted by jesschen28:Yups.. I'm still in Uni
IS fireice one of themOriginally posted by sunny6110:who who?? no need to name them...
juz share their successful stories to inspire can le![]()
wad? she directors and ceo of a few companies okie??Originally posted by noahnoah:IS fireice one of them
?
just moderate nia can be like tai tai liao![]()
director and COE?Originally posted by sunny6110:wad? she directors and ceo of a few companies okie??
u mai siao siao...
Originally posted by sunny6110:wad? she directors and ceo of a few companies okie??
u mai siao siao...
dun believe suaOriginally posted by noahnoah:director and COE?
of what?![]()
u scared wad? they more handsome than u anot?Originally posted by jesschen28:Ya.. I noe sum ppl can do well w/o paper qualifications, bt hw many actually r like tat?
Onli tat small %...Now u anyhow throw a stone in the street wil surely hit a Degree holder lor. Everyone now everytime also upgrade and upgrade...soon, Masters holders will also be everywhere on the streets.
Originally posted by jesschen28:This is called 'huo dao lao, xue dao lao'
Then like tat how? [b]We can neber finish studyin! Bt dun study also canot compete wif ppl.. Stress leh[/b]
Ya la.. I noe personal developments v. impt.. But right, reality is cruel. Its the survival of the fittest also. Fierce competition in sch, in the outside world..Originally posted by sunny6110:no worries my dear... u focus on personal developments more impt...
the rest u finished ur degree le then say okie?
guai~~