forgive him la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why everytime someone did something wrong and upset/provoked me, all he can do is to PM me and ask for forgiveness har?
not sincere at all.
some dun even feel sorry at all.
some lagi worse, say sorry so many times yet made the same mistake, then still bite me back, malign me this and that.
if u were me, will u forgive or not?
i think these ple really dun deserve my forgiveness.
you are not the only one.Originally posted by DjMatrix:i know i should not post here but i have to.
i know my mistake and i am trying to repent. i made a mistake and scolded/used vulgar for no reason.
it may not carry weight but i am sincere, i hope you will atleast give me a chance? i really mean it even if you don't believe me.
You can mend a glass with high heat. High temperature will melt the glass, and it fuses the cracks.Originally posted by browniebaobao:you are not the only one.
i want juz to bring this message across.
[color=blue]if u break a glass, even if u try to mend it back, there will still be cracks.
instead of asking for forgiveness after the damage that is done, why not think before you spout nonsense? [/color]
but it wun be the same again.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You can mend a glass with high heat. High temperature will melt the glass, and it fuses the cracks.![]()
wtfOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You can mend a glass with high heat. High temperature will melt the glass, and it fuses the cracks.![]()
okay bbb i understand. you will not see nonsense from me from today onwards, i just hope one day you will forgive me, as a moment of irresponsibilty has caused me so much trouble. i have a place in hell waiting, i hope i can delay the time before my fate is sealed. i apologise full-heartedly and yes, the glass will always have cracksOriginally posted by browniebaobao:you are not the only one.
i want juz to bring this message across.
if u break a glass, even if u try to mend it back, there will still be cracks.
instead of asking for forgiveness after the damage that is done, why not think before you spout nonsense?
What? You want to apply high heat on a broken heart?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You can mend a glass with high heat. High temperature will melt the glass, and it fuses the cracks.![]()
mooku, u are so sweet~Originally posted by MooKu:/me gib bbb shoulder massage and liang teh
words are dirt cheap mah.Originally posted by laurence82:i kena b4
forumers somemore
apologise and do the exact same thing
i think they are humouring me![]()
Originally posted by DjMatrix:i know i should not post here but i have to.
i know my mistake and i am trying to repent. i made a mistake and scolded/used vulgar for no reason.
it may not carry weight but i am sincere, i hope you will atleast give me a chance? i really mean it even if you don't believe me.
i agree siaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:words are dirt cheap mah.
some ple take for granted, do something wrong, apologise lor. what's the big deal?
but at that point of time they do those things to u and feel v shiok, they got spare a thought for your feelings or not?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:mooku, u are so sweet~
i really need a massage and liang teh now..
pasting salonpas on my neck, shoulders and arms..
pimples keep popping out..![]()
bu shi suan bu suan de wen ti lor.Originally posted by Cool-gal:
wah. good!!
gentleman act.
BBB, suan le ba...
wah.. eh sai..Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
we are jie-meis ma
how come...
do u scrub ur back?
a beautician once told me not to scrub my back and to apply toner to my back after a shower...
now it's all gone
haiyohOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah.. eh sai..
my toner not cheap leh.
i so fat, need to spread how much sia?![]()
i understand how u're feeling bbb, can i do anything to make it up to u?Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu shi suan bu suan de wen ti lor.
this has been happening too many times le.
3 yrs ago, someone hurt me v badly.
until today i still cant forgive, i still cant walk out of it.
i doubt anyone can understand what i went thru.
it's tiring to live with hatred and pain... but I can't convince myself to forgive him again and again.. and make myself feel like a fool.
y muz be toner leh?Originally posted by MooKu:haiyoh
no need the expensive kind lar
u can just use rose water or the witch hazel thingy from Guardian's house brand.. just $3-$4 a bottle... those are safe enough to not aggravate your skin... and don't contain alcohol![]()
does it matter so much to u whether i forgive u or not?Originally posted by DjMatrix:i understand how u're feeling bbb, can i do anything to make it up to u?
i fear u doubt my sincerity
wahhh... so serious..Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu shi suan bu suan de wen ti lor.
this has been happening too many times le.
3 yrs ago, someone hurt me v badly.
until today i still cant forgive, i still cant walk out of it.
i doubt anyone can understand what i went thru.
it's tiring to live with hatred and pain... but I can't convince myself to forgive him again and again.. and make myself feel like a fool.