aiyohOriginally posted by browniebaobao:y muz be toner leh?
moisturiser can or not?
i got a few, dun mind wasting.![]()
believe it or not, it means alot to me right nowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:does it matter so much to u whether i forgive u or not?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:thanks gal.
wahhh... so serious..
u dun have to forgive tat person, but u need to forget tat painful past to move on..
let it go, u will feel better de..
trust me..
i used to hate some ple but i just let it flow, now im so light. (40kg nia)
relac la, ok..
dun stress urself bcos of others, bu zhi de........
[b]*pass u my air-cooler*[/b]
u are so bad.Originally posted by ispyyy:Ok... understand liao...
Next time, if I upset or provoke u , I wont ask for forgiveness...
I must have my MALE EGO
muahaha....
lan zhi han da zhang fu,
Gan Zhuo Gan Dang
muahahaahaa....
my hand also rotting.. no moisturiser can help.Originally posted by MooKu:aiyoh
they different purpose one ley!
a lot of moisturizer ah... use on ur hands and feet lo
deep?Originally posted by MooKu:bbb don't be so angry ler
it's a virtual world... your jiao1 qing2 with djmatrix is deep anyway... just live and let live?you'll feel better yourself too...
oops i omitted too many wordsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:deep?
how come i nv feel this way?
honestly, it doesn't matter to me whether i forgive him or not, bcos i duno him at all.
mmmmm, u ok?Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks gal.
if only it's so easy to forget..
i even thought of going thru hypnosis to help me forget.. erase all the pain..
it's damn painful.. everytime i think of it, even now, i
wat have i done wrong to deserve this? i really dun understand.
oh no... pls forgive me leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are so bad.
if there's no past, there wun be present.Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmmmm, u ok?
if u need to talk, can always pm me..
dun think too much, since u cant help it in any way..
my priest once told me: dun look at the past, cos it over. dun predict ur own future cos u r not god. think of ur present n live happily..
this is inapplicable.Originally posted by ispyyy:oh no... pls forgive me leh....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G3OFr6jJ2Ks
"
It still feels like our first night together
Feels like the first kiss and
It's gettin' better baby
No one can better this
I'm still holding on and you're still the one
The first time our eyes met it's
the same feelin' I get
Only feels much stronger and I
wanna love ya longer
You still turn the fire on
So If you're feelin' lonely.. don't
You're the only one I'd ever want
I only wanna make it good
So if I love ya a little more than I should
Please forgive me I know not what I do
Please forgive me I can't stop lovin' you
Don't deny me
This pain I'm going through
Please forgive me
If I need ya like I do
Please believe me
Every word I say is true
Please forgive me I can't stop loving you
[ Lyrics provided by www.mp3lyrics.org ]
Still feels like our best times are together
Feels like the first touch
We're still gettin' closer baby
Can't get close enough I'm still holdin' on
You're still number one I remember
the smell of your skin
I remember everything
I remember all your moves
I remember you
I remember the nights ya know I still do
One thing I'm sure of
Is the way we make love
And the one thing I depend on
Is for us to stay strong
With every word and every breath I'm prayin'
That's why I'm sayin'...
"
Not applicable probably...Originally posted by browniebaobao:this is inapplicable.
im not in the mood for jokes.
believe it or not, i always put on a strong front, a smiley face... even tho it hurts really bad inside.Originally posted by ispyyy:Not applicable probably...
One end feels with guilt
the other end feels sick
It will never end at all... for u or for me...
I too have hurt people physically and emotionally... I dont realised at all... But when I realised, I feel remorse... I noe the pain...
Hence whenever, people hurt me... I will always give out a smile... A smile that bring happiness to those hurt me and to me ( coz my guilt tat I hurt on others previously have lessen)
But however, there are somethings tat just cannot be settle by smile... And thus, I wish sometimes I can cry...
Give them a chance but not second! Don't make yrself cheap by forgiving them many times..Originally posted by browniebaobao:you are not the only one.
i want juz to bring this message across.
if u break a glass, even if u try to mend it back, there will still be cracks.
instead of asking for forgiveness after the damage that is done, why not think before you spout nonsense?
ya.. v nice..Originally posted by ispyyy:btw, the song tat I post is a nice 1...
music can always relax oneself....
at least, it work for me...

so sweet..Originally posted by DjMatrix:
then, my smile and yr smile is different lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:believe it or not, i always put on a strong front, a smiley face... even tho it hurts really bad inside.
not that i want to.. but i have to.. in order to protect myself from being hurt again.
cos its very serious...Originally posted by motoway:wah why so serious this thread?