shi2 not shi3 la...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tie3 Da2 Shi3 watches.....![]()
never offend a woman, u duno ma?Originally posted by motoway:wah why so serious this thread?
now i knowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:never offend a woman, u duno ma?
Originally posted by motoway:wah why so serious this thread?
it is just like basketball...Originally posted by ispyyy:then, my smile and yr smile is different lor...
my smile is to lessen my own guilt tat I have done on others previous...
It is truely from my heart...
y u so super sincere n apologetic??Originally posted by DjMatrix:now i know![]()
sollie i lost in my own world lately.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
moto...
cos today sth happened dat made me realise bbb was right all along n i have been behaving like a kidOriginally posted by Cool-gal:y u so super sincere n apologetic??
sorry, just curious..
Ignore them and throw them in the rubbish chutes.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why everytime someone did something wrong and upset/provoked me, all he can do is to PM me and ask for forgiveness har?
not sincere at all.
some dun even feel sorry at all.
some lagi worse, say sorry so many times yet made the same mistake, then still bite me back, malign me this and that.
if u were me, will u forgive or not?
i think these ple really dun deserve my forgiveness.
hahahaha.. sumimaseh!Originally posted by browniebaobao:shi2 not shi3 la...
shi3 = sh|t leh.
i know wat u mean, let time do the job right?
sounds like a mother teaching a kidOriginally posted by browniebaobao:im teaching him a lesson.
DJ, y apologize to me when there are 3 other girls, your ex gf especially, that u really ought to feel sorry to?
ever heard of this, 'people will forgive, but will not forget'?
i think u really need to learn to respect girls.
sumimasen lah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahahaha.. sumimaseh!
Bi Jing is a online issue. The reality is more real.
haiz bbb, i really duno wad to do. i now noe Z was just lust not love. how can i face my ex? i feel bad for all i had done but i canot turn back the clock. i have been pondering over this the whole dayyy...ex is not taking it too well and neither is Z. Y understands the situation and is helping me concile with Z...haiz i really need some discipline...Originally posted by browniebaobao:im teaching him a lesson.
DJ, y apologize to me when there are 3 other girls, your ex gf especially, that u really ought to feel sorry to?
ever heard of this, 'people will forgive, but will not forget'?
i think u really need to learn to respect girls.
u sow wat u reaped.Originally posted by DjMatrix:haiz bbb, i really duno wad to do. i now noe Z was just lust not love. how can i face my ex? i feel bad for all i had done but i canot turn back the clock. i have been pondering over this the whole dayyy...ex is not taking it too well and neither is Z. Y understands the situation and is helping me concile with Z...haiz i really need some discipline...
wah so pricky huh?Originally posted by sunny6110:wah... got pple create thread to show how forgiving she is de ah?
Originally posted by MooKu:sigh.678
yes i'm going to go meet Z in a few hrs time.. i hope i can solve all my r/s problems soon. and once again sorry for my behaviorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u sow wat u reaped.
u created this mess, u jolly well go clean it.
serve u right.
i like kpo ple..Originally posted by motoway:sollie i lost in my own world lately.![]()
ok i go kaypoh around.
cos today sth happened dat made me realise bbb was right all along n i have been behaving like a kidso i see..