dun worryOriginally posted by Cool-gal:jia lat, i think i got mild heart attack.
kana afew times..
pls come to my funeral if i die..![]()
pls lor..Originally posted by yiha093:dun worry
i bring sum moths with me![]()
Originally posted by davidche:Maybe you have hyper-thyroid...sudden increase in heartbeat one of its symptoms...other symptoms, insomnia, weight-loss, fatigue...
My heartbeat was 88 and it suddenly jumped to 108 just now!! Then after that i vommited and sh[b]itted water., it came back to 88.
the 108 rate felt terrible i thought i was going to die; its really a torture as your heartbeat is beating like after a napha run but yet you are sitting on a chair.[/b]
Originally posted by Kachui:Maybe you have hyper-thyroid...sudden increase in heartbeat one of its symptoms...other symptoms, insomnia, weight-loss, fatigue...
An alternative name for it is called 'love'.Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
i think i have all leh..!!![]()
o then better see a Dr liaoOriginally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
may i noe how to elbow ownself eh chest??Originally posted by LyonK:Elbow yourself real hard at your chest.
I guess some people not flexible enough. Maybe a light jab with your fist. Your heart would stop momentarily.Originally posted by Cool-gal:may i noe how to elbow ownself eh chest??
pls enlighten....
??Originally posted by LyonK:An alternative name for it is called 'love'.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()