x2.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Plugin headphones.
Since sian already, stop watching porn.
Problem solved.![]()
like that easy wat. on even louder until she buey tahanOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Serious topic here.
How am i suppose to persude my mum to let me have my PC in my room?
Cuz mine is at the living room now.
Sometimes i watch video then she will complain say i watch video too loud she cannot watch her TV.
I listen to song also cannot.
Then i tell her i want have my PC in my room she say cannot.
Then somemore sometimes i watch porn.
Then my living room got one guanyin poster like abit. Hmm.
Her main reason of is because she scared i watch porn.
I seriously want to tell her this is the 21century and i already watch until sian.
yeah so how?
Okay la not exactly sian.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Plugin headphones.
Since sian already, stop watching porn.
Problem solved.![]()
u go ur sis room watch porn?Originally posted by Aaron8209:mine is in my sis room..sian...
Hmm, i guess you can watch when your mom's out or alone at home? Like that you also won't easily want to watch what.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay la not exactly sian.
But then is already watch until its the norm already what.
And i am sure its the norm for 99% of the guys in sg.
I am 16btw.
As for headphones.
I mean, i want enjoy music when i lying on the bed what.
And then watch movie or vids you like to wear headphones meh?
Normally i watch when my parents not at home.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hmm, i guess you can watch when your mom's out or alone at home? Like that you also won't easily want to watch what.
But you also gt some point, i prefer speakers when watching movies/videos. You have to try to gain your mom's trust ba. Good luck.
Wrong.Originally posted by allentyb:i think the main reason, ish because they scare that you download too much anime again, and they have to pay for your $$$$$$ fee to odex, thats why they are so strict with you
it is not a matter of, whether do you still download or not, it is a question of, you cause trouble for your parents, i think you die die, have to tolerate a few more months, before you could move your PC back into your room again.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Wrong.
Please do not bring up odex issue.
I asked them long ago before the odex thing.
They say cannot.
And they dont even know how to check i got dl what.
Its two different issues.Originally posted by allentyb:it is not a matter of, whether do you still download or not, it is a question of, you cause trouble for your parents, i think you die die, have to tolerate a few more months, before you could move your PC back into your room again.
The problem is.Originally posted by udontknowme:16 yrs old oni ah...
yah your mom is right to have it in the living room
wait till ur 18
watch your videos or whatever when ur mom is not watching tv lar
and dun be such an ass and leave the music so loud while u go off somewhere else like your roomu like the music, doesnt mean other pple will like it
as for porn...that problem...u settle your self lor.
watch in school. dun get caught can le....