beri jian hor. My parents also use this tatic to deter us.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Serious topic here.
How am i suppose to persude my mum to let me have my PC in my room?
Cuz mine is at the living room now.
Sometimes i watch video then she will complain say i watch video too loud she cannot watch her TV.
I listen to song also cannot.
Then i tell her i want have my PC in my room she say cannot.
Then somemore sometimes i watch porn.
Then my living room got one guanyin poster like abit. Hmm.
Her main reason of is because she scared i watch porn.
I seriously want to tell her this is the 21century and i already watch until sian.
yeah so how?
You think she will believe?Originally posted by pervertboi:say u got to do a project and her tv is distracting u![]()
nope........ i think the only choice you has is, heck care and move the PC into your room.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:You think she will believe?![]()
ok. really. what is the problem with watching a movie or listening to music with earphones??Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:The problem is.
I not purposely want to watch my videos when my mum watching tv.
But is, she like stay in living room all the time.
Then at some point of time i want watch my video then she want watch her TV sure clash one mah.
And i dont even want my music loud.
EVen if i open soft soft they also will not like it.
So aint it more optimal if i can have my pc at my room?
I hope we can have a mutual agreement or something.Originally posted by allentyb:nope........ i think the only choice you has is, heck care and move the PC into your room.
Ya okay.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. really. what is the problem with watching a movie or listening to music with earphones??
u know...if pple dun like the music, whether its loud or soft, it wont make any difference. it'll still sound like shit to them...
and com in the room is NEVER a good idea...optimal is....so the WRONG word. convenient for yourself? yea, that i can agree more. but optimal? NO~
and anyways, u can always talk to your mom. let you watch one movie, then she can go watch her tv shows or whatever. and that u wun disturb her while she is on the tv.
then tell her that, you are masturbating everyday, regardless whether you are watching porn or not, you will still cumOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ya okay.
Since it sounds shitty to them.
If i move my PC into my room, problems would be solved.
Same goes to the tv and video thing.
And its convenient for both of us.
The main reason she dont want let me put PC in my room is cuz she scared i watch porn.
This kind of thing damm sensitive leh.
How the hell am i suppose to tell her that i am already watching so it does not make a diff.
Does not work being so direct.Originally posted by allentyb:then tell her that, you are masturbating everyday, regardless whether you are watching porn or not, you will still cum
ooh a chuck norris fan i seeOriginally posted by DjMatrix:jus round house kick ur com into ur room