Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Coz he is afraid that talking to guys will spark off his deeply suppressed latent homosexuality.![]()
walao then if you talk to opposite sex then your a despo ar ??Originally posted by Cool-gal:despo talks only to opposite sex..
Ask the legendary Stooky lah!Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Where to find the cheapest and best cai png?
girls always talk to me..Originally posted by gigabyte14:i too shy to talk to girls 1
girls often think i'm dao.![]()
+1Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Where to find the cheapest and best cai png?
i've never heard of that before. but i rather go out have a meal with a girl than a guy, but see circumstances la. what i want to do lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi!
what think you about guys who always only wanna talk to girls and not guys???
whats wrong with talking to other guys arh...????
ya la.. i also prefer go out with a gal instead of a guy for a date !Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i've never heard of that before. but i rather go out have a meal with a girl than a guy, but see circumstances la. what i want to do lor.
Originally posted by Zarks:Walao,, seems like some1 talking bout me... Proud Proud...
Anyway, i might appear a playboy here. but those gal i PM b4 know im just a normal stranger who concern bout ppl here..
copy meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:girls always talk to me..
but im so shy that i dunno wat to reply them...
so they think im dao...![]()
wait no la.. im just joking only ler T_T. Saja saja saidOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
now then i get to know another side of u.![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:RUBBISH.
walao then if you talk to opposite sex then your a despo ar ??in this case, im referring to the person in question(as mentioned by TS).
Zack,Originally posted by Zarks:wait no la.. im just joking only ler T_T. Saja saja said