har? got this kind of award ? im not 10 years old kid laaaOriginally posted by noahnoah:Zack,
I think you will become the most popular guy of Sept liao
"Most popular newcomer Award"
goes to you![]()
i whre got flirt u many many ? A bit only ma, but im a pure guyOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:that mean u are a guy that like to talk to gers lor!!!
that all!!!
but dun trap in a gal's body after talking to too many gerls!!
talk to gals surely got flirt a bit one la...
normal thing!!!
but have some self-control!
Dun Flirt , flirt , flirt and flirt!!
very irritating and become very digusting!!
what happened to you today ha ? Mood not good ?Originally posted by Sakuraflower:that mean u are a guy that like to talk to gers lor!!!
that all!!!
but dun trap in a gal's body after talking to too many gerls!!
talk to gals surely got flirt a bit one la...
normal thing!!!
but have some self-control!
Dun Flirt , flirt , flirt and flirt!!
very irritating and become very digusting!!
Dont u know im a Black Sheep ??Originally posted by MobyRun!:he is looking for sheep to prey on..
Originally posted by Zarks:where got lusty.. im just a normal guy who flirt in public sg forum.. but in reality im a very shy guy![]()
no la.. im indeed very shy and innocent guy in reality.. sigh..Originally posted by the Bear:so.. you have a heart of a wolf trapped in a sheep in wolf's clothings...
check.. got it..
they guilty conscious....Originally posted by Cool-gal:in this case, im referring to the person in question(as mentioned by TS).
not u or u and u..![]()
god god god.Originally posted by yiha093:y got ppl likedat de....![]()
guys who say they are pure, cannot believe wan.Originally posted by Zarks:i whre got flirt u many many ? A bit only ma, but im a pure guy![]()
omg like howOriginally posted by browniebaobao:guys who say they are pure, cannot believe wan.
must test to know.
how u test?Originally posted by browniebaobao:guys who say they are pure, cannot believe wan.
must test to know.
tats called GAYOriginally posted by udontknowme:teach u how to test
those that dun mind when another guy fugs them in the arse
those are the REAL PURE ones
no it's notOriginally posted by yiha093:tats called GAY![]()
x2. He has been doing a lousy job in covering himselfOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. you have a heart of a wolf trapped in a sheep in wolf's clothings...
check.. got it..
Originally posted by SpeedStar:x2. He has been doing a lousy job in covering himself![]()
All against me .. T_TOriginally posted by sunny6110:who who who??
me dunno leh...![]()
dun noe leh, after reading this post, im beginning to wonder real hard.......Originally posted by Zarks:All against me .. T_T
Jessy, i can tell u all the forums if u give me your msn .. i will add u up and i even can help u with all those stuffs happening here including its history