Quote for investigative purposes.Originally posted by 61693:Good Allen , Finally you linked it! CONGRATULATION!
BTW, I know how to do that..only that I dont want people to see the picturefrom here , I want them to see it right from the site.
aiya nebermind lah...Originally posted by allentyb:my birthday is in august........![]()
wtfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Hey guys.. leave 61693 alone..
I'll vouch for you boy , all u gotta do is hold my pocket..
I was gonna gut you, bow to stern soon as I laid eyes on you, but you look so pretty when youÂ’re scared, donÂ’t you? Maybe we oughtta get the love out of the way before we move on to the hate, what do you say to that, pretty?![]()
nope, i already uninstall that gameOriginally posted by gigabyte14:flame before she close leh
wanna cnc3 anot![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Quote for investigative purposes.
i wasnt smart enough to know there is a clickable link.Originally posted by 61693:hey stupid..people can click on the link..why do you keep on saying people cant see them? if you can see them..so can others..do you think others are too stupid to see there's a clickable link on my thread. You think you are the only smartass who figure out it can be clicked? People can figure their way, they are smart
...Originally posted by KingPimp:
You must really like snakes don't youOriginally posted by gigabyte14:...
Sial lah! I puasa sia!!Originally posted by KingPimp:
cb sia i thought that joker save the snake picutre and upload to his own photobucket albumOriginally posted by chillz88:Sial lah! I puasa sia!!![]()
Originally posted by chillz88:Sial lah! I puasa sia!!![]()