(Disclaimer: This entry is solely based on the imaginations, thoughts and reflections of the writer/forum user. By reading on or even quoting, you agree automatically that the writer/forum user is not liable or can be subjected to any form of legal actions. The moderators of the forum reserve the rights to edit/remove the writer/forumer user's post.)
Allen, my buddy! You're good natured and all, but a tab aggressive sometimes. But nevertheless, I concur that you make a nice friend

I wanted to say "if everyone's a little big hearted, this meaningless thread wouldn't even hit 2 pages." But I take that back

TS, that is really despicable and cheap. For 40 bucks, you would actually go through all these shit and try to trick people to visit that damn site?
"Be humble in victory; graceful in defeat" - if indeed you didn't know how to link a picture, just admit it and learn - nothing to be ashamed of at all. I guess your intention wasn't to link that image, but to dupe people into visiting that 40 bucks site

No, I'm not saying it's wrong to earn money by that mean. But you could use more sincerity and just ask for help instead - it'd be more effective and less agonizing imho.

And when others shared with you their knowledge on CC, you barked at them... Bo swee leh, friend..
knn this cbk made me read through 10 pages of crap only to be ah guai ah guai in the end.. chao scammer.. hor gao kan.. hamkacham tried to be funny.. si gina.. if Singapore got more imbeciles like this.. really siao liao