join liao ut still dont quite use to the functions
aloof_guy
add fighter's club application..
superb fun.. you can fight with friends over stupid stuff.. and whoever can get the most support from your friends wins.
Plastic Bag
Facebook now got problem ah? cant log in
cApitaland
i just started..
Runawaylove
ZzZzz. I might be doomed for O lvls just because of Facebook. It's so damn addictive. I suggest those who are taking Major exams this year to use Facebook only after their exams man.
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
duotiga83
oh man...nw i get the fun of it........
Honeybunz
Can anyone log into Facebook this evening? I have been trying since dinner time and not been able to see anything. It's just loading and loading.
Anyway, I think Facebook is boring. Too many features and too messy. Dunno what it's all about.
Phoebie
looks like there's endless applications in facebook
today join a new application tmr pops out another
udontknowme
can log in
but a few of the applications are constantly fucked....
hisoka
i dunno how to use. want to find pple and join groups also dunno how
Honeybunz
the applications are really a waste of time.
ladyluck1801
im oso on facebook....quite fun la. can rear ur own pets, make ur own babies, alot of different kinds of gifts to give to frds.....
Eternal-fire
I'm on facebook too, but after 2 day of using I got sian of it.