Can skip NS.My Hearing impaired school will send letter to the Mindef.den wait for approval.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man! go there be teacher. All my friends went there to be teacher said.. THEY NEVER REGRET IT!
sigh.. i almost went also.. was gonna go either China or Japan.. jsut to teach basic english for fun..!
now's ur chance.. to score some Jap chicks! even if u are butt ugly.. but u talking abuot emigrating..so.. up to u.![]()
liddis called emigrate?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can skip NS.My Hearing impaired school will send letter to the Mindef.den wait for approval.
I dont mean staying there for good, just to further studies den come bak![]()
Skip NS must pay gahmen a sum of money.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can skip NS.My Hearing impaired school will send letter to the Mindef.den wait for approval.
stay for 2-3 years there wor.take up life sciences courseOriginally posted by motoway:liddis called emigrate?
life science NUS quite good, can try..Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:stay for 2-3 years there wor.take up life sciences course![]()
papok is wad>? bapok i noe...Originally posted by smartboy4:like this where is call emigrate? emigrate is become australia papok liao
No need lah.Physical disabilities sure dunnid to go.Hearing impaired school say one.Unless u want to go den go NS lor.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Skip NS must pay gahmen a sum of money.
But if you are the kind thats bloody rich and parents support you one.
Then good lor.
oo... cheh.. study nia.. cheh.. i tot what.. like that go Australia good enough liaw la.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can skip NS.My Hearing impaired school will send letter to the Mindef.den wait for approval.
Means take up PR at aus.Work there.Originally posted by motoway:papok is wad>? bapok i noe...
Some ppl after come bak from jap with Jap wife in towOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oo... cheh.. study nia.. cheh.. i tot what.. like that go Australia good enough liaw la.
Hearing Impaired school ? man... how ppl will go to all means to escape NS...LOL!
Japan study also not bad..mmmm... up to u. i reckon both is good. Just that in Japan school , dunno if u can see more kinds of ppl like , China ,Korea , Thailand , etc etc coutry ppl study there and smoke pot in Japan.
pls make sure she not in AV industry b4.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Some ppl after come bak from jap with Jap wife in tow![]()
u thinking of the likes of Sora Aoi and Yua Aida?Originally posted by motoway:pls make sure she not in AV industry b4.
papok is passport lorOriginally posted by motoway:papok is wad>? bapok i noe...
sorrie i dun watch porn one. but it's so paiseh if go family gathering den ur cousin tell ur wife " ay, u're good in "Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:u thinking of the likes of Sora Aoi and Yua Aida?
Haha, if u actually dun mind, not bad leh. u can make more production ur own and earn even more.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:u thinking of the likes of Sora Aoi and Yua Aida?
What production? AV? Bo lah, i will ask her to act with me and releaseOriginally posted by Li4nGsteR:Haha, if u actually dun mind, not bad leh. u can make more production ur own and earn even more.
Good idea.![]()