Can u list here?To quote a friend who's lived in Japan for some years:
Cause after poly i dunno whether to go Aus or Jap..
u go there to study or see womenOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can u list here?
Cause after poly i dunno whether to go Aus or Jap..![]()
u do business as expand here n there.. i am sure will have wives in every country to help take care of your businesses.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Some ppl after come bak from jap with Jap wife in tow![]()
CannotOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u do business as expand here n there.. i am sure will have wives in every country to help take care of your businesses.
study and see lahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u go there to study or see women![]()
1) At first everybody is nice to you but the moment the girls here start liking you they will find 1000 reasons to deport youOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Can u list here?
Cause after poly i dunno whether to go Aus or Jap..![]()
Guys here want to look like girls but they sure dont look like girls...you better slow down on the Tequila shotsOriginally posted by Kyndred:Go Japan = No Odex Problem
I LOVE JAPAN! I MISS JAPAN! I WANNA GO BACK TO JAPAN!
Guys look like girls though....that part abit sian..... =x
great minds think alikeOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:study and see lah
If not might as well go aus![]()
harnoh harnoh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:great minds think alike
angmohs better la![]()
greek = big ass lehOriginally posted by motoway:harnoh harnoh.
i saw this ang moh exchange student in my sch.. beri beri chio.. blue eyes sia..
she bend down wah, all the guys in the bus stare at her ( boobs)![]()
No wonder pre-marital sex rates in states so high.
coz most ppl look like greek god/goddess there.![]()
Its not easy as it seems..Originally posted by ^tamago^:You will only become a PR after staying there for 5 years, and that is if you manage to find countries to sponsor u to work there for that long.
Citizenship can take you your whole life, Japanese people are very proud of their own "race" and will look down on other races. Pure Mainlanders even look down on Okinawa people, much more than just "Kuching thinks KL people are snobbish" kind of thing. So if you manage to mix into their society legitimately*, try not to identify urself as born in Singapore unless they're really close with you.
* There are actually many Chinese immigrants, illegal or not I dunno, working there and they will always look out for you, like when you buy things from shops they are working at. Don't be surprised if someone starts answering in Chinese. You never know.![]()
x2....Originally posted by Slipshade:To quote a friend who's lived in Japan for some years:
"Japan is a country that looks very beautiful on the outside, but the inside is rotten."
As for Australia, it's racist.
Take your pick.
Colonial mentality.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:How about that part when sean boswell an ang moh went to jap and he got treated so nice by the girls there?![]()
Ic.. so we are considered shit by them?Originally posted by Slipshade:Colonial mentality.
Asians generally think that the whites are a high-class of human beings.
Did u read? Colonial Period means 1819 to 2007Originally posted by RealMagic:u got serious maths prob. singapore is less than 50 yrs old.![]()
They took more than 1000 years to establish japan(samurai war period)Where are you coming from?
Your friend is correct & rightOriginally posted by Slipshade:To quote a friend who's lived in Japan for some years:
"Japan is a country that looks very beautiful on the outside, but the inside is rotten."
As for Australia, it's racist.
Take your pick.
i disagree.They bought oil from the US to produce items such as Zeros, tanks, etcOriginally posted by Slipshade:Where are you coming from?
It's just a matter of the rise and fall of empires, just like China and anywhere else in the world in those days.
The two eras you are comparing with are quite different too.
If you want to look at it, try looking at Japan's industrial boom period. They took a mere fifty years to transform themselves from a backward country to a superpower that terrorised the entire Asia and even the Western armies.
I have no idea what you are trying to disagree.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:i disagree.They bought oil from the US to produce items such as Zeros, tanks, etc
When the US cut off its supply of oil to Jap, they were desperate to fund thier war effort and turned to Asia.