Without oil, were they able to function as what u said, a superpower?Originally posted by Slipshade:I have no idea what you are trying to disagree.
Your parents sponsor you to work there? I don't know if you can qualify for PR leh.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Its not easy as it seems..
My parents only sponser for 2 years den haf to come bak le
Maybe tat 2 years i meet someone special there![]()
I don't think we are on the same frequency.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Without oil, were they able to function as what u said, a superpower?
Without oil as an essential necessity to operate their machinery and war toys, could they terrorise asia?
Study only lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Your parents sponsor you to work there? I don't know if you can qualify for PR leh.
like tat count as emigration ah?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Study only lah
Come back den take up job in singapore
Right now, must pass GCE O level, den pass poly den hi AV stars![]()
Life sciences and Buisness Admistration.Originally posted by ^tamago^:like tat count as emigration ah?
anyway good lah, enjoy ur time there. wat u studying over there?
double degree?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Life sciences and Buisness Admistration.
Life Sciences That reproduction subject i like![]()
Yep.I'm taking Biology, Buisness, Hist, Geog, Eng , Maths. for my o levelsOriginally posted by hisoka:double degree?
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:You really can make up lots of stories leh...
Go study 2 years then come back, double degree some more?
Single degree in japan university, according to my China friend who went to Japan told me his most basic Undergraduate degree takes 3 years plus nearly 4 years, and he enrolled immediately into semester 2 due to him jumping straight from another university to there. And almost all universities in Japan takes at least 4 years to complete.
The most basic requirements apart from other things, you need the Diploma (which needs to take your GPA into consideration).
AND YOU HAVEN EVEN PASS THE entrance exam!!!!
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Haven even enroll into poly think so far?![]()
Hello im only 16.Im taking my subjects stated above for my o levels
I'm taking Life sciences and Buisness Adminstration for[b] Poly In SG..
Bolded since u so blind song boh
I going Japan For University to further studies after pass out of poly
After that, come back singapore take job [/b]
I have stated Not Double Deg for uni stupidOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:Haven even enroll into poly think so far?
And 2 years for double degree....
So dont claim whatever nonsense and your so called "cheena friend" must be some make believe fellaOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:Haven even enroll into poly think so far?
And 2 years for double degree....
isnt it the same over here?Originally posted by Slipshade:To quote a friend who's lived in Japan for some years:
"Japan is a country that looks very beautiful on the outside, but the inside is rotten."
I dont care what u think, i just want to let u know for you, its impossible.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:So dont claim whatever nonsense and your so called "cheena friend" must be some make believe fella
Go, cry over your mistake now![]()
sentiments exactly....Originally posted by dbowie:You sure have a lot of bullshit from your mouth. First your dad wants to buy you a skyline now going to Japan to further your studies ? And wheres your skyline ?
my tour guide in hk told me this alsoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:You will only become a PR after staying there for 5 years, and that is if you manage to find countries to sponsor u to work there for that long.
Citizenship can take you your whole life, Japanese people are very proud of their own "race" and will look down on other races. Pure Mainlanders even look down on Okinawa people, much more than just "Kuching thinks KL people are snobbish" kind of thing. So if you manage to mix into their society legitimately*, try not to identify urself as born in Singapore unless they're really close with you.
* There are actually many Chinese immigrants, illegal or not I dunno, working there and they will always look out for you, like when you buy things from shops they are working at. Don't be surprised if someone starts answering in Chinese. You never know.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:my tour guide in hk told me this also
and he said
although japanese people are proud, they are dumb
there was once he led a group of japanese people in hk
and when he went to the toilet, all of them (men and women) followed![]()
Heh, so? I possess already 10 years.By the time i finish poly will be 12-14.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Since i dont like the "Blind" + "Song Bo"(although i dont know whats the significance) in the first reply, and the stupid in the second reply, here goes to destroy your thoughts... but i still think u will carry on living in a fantasy world.
"Japanese undergraduate programs are four years in length, but you can take up to six years to complete most"
"To enter an undergraduate program, you are required to have completed 12 years of full time education. This means that those from countries where you only have to study for 11 years will have to get an extra year of education first unless you can convince the university that your standard is as good as that of a Japanese highschool graduate (the usual comparison)."
"Follow the instructions in the application kit from the university. You will usually be required to take the "Examination for Japanese University Admission for International Students" (see below for details), complete an application form for the university, and if in Japan, may be required to have an interview at the University."
"You possess a GED (General Education Development), Kosotsu Nintei (formerly Daiken), or its equivalent, and have at least 15 transferable college-level credits (please see Transfer Admissions for detail on transferable credits)."
Resources: www.educationjapan.org/, http://www.jref.com/,
Fuck you.Originally posted by dbowie:You sure have a lot of bullshit from your mouth. First your dad wants to buy you a skyline now going to Japan to further your studies ? And wheres your skyline ?
Yep, for me, left is profound, right is considered severe hearing lossOriginally posted by digicharat:isnt it the same over here?
and coming from a hearing impaired school doesnt necessary grant you exemption from ns what.
it still depends on how serious is it. no?