nope. i figured out i should miss 1 week. so i have 15 weeks to be in classOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Are you going back to school on Tuesday?![]()
After the op, must take care leh. Try to adapt having one screw on your joint.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:nope. i figured out i should miss 1 week. so i have 15 weeks to be in class
thanks the rest. hopefully it will be fast and not complicated
i appreciate it very much
1 screw 1 button 1 fake ligamentOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:After the op, must take care leh. Try to adapt having one screw on your joint.![]()
Yar lor!Originally posted by sEphIrOth:1 screw 1 button 1 fake ligament
lucky rp has ramps...if not die liao.....![]()
Originally posted by redstone:I spent a week in hosp after operation few years ago. Everyday feeling naseous, dizzy, lethargic, pain.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i am planning to go on knee surgery oso, my knnee no cartiladge, cos accident....then surgery expensive![]()
thanks. how does ur wound go about? does it hurt? how to take care of the stitched area?Originally posted by aiyo!:Good Luck to you.
It's a simple operation, don't be too tense if not ur BP too high cannot operate le.. hahahha..
I had 2 leg operations before(not on kneecap though), one is to inplant the metal plates and screw, another to take out those stuff.. hahaha.. It's pretty okay de.. After some physiotherapy after the operation, you'll be fine again. I remember that time in the same room, there're other patients who had the same operation like what you're going to have, and they are pretty okay after it.![]()
cos my operation was in stomach area. Apendectomy plus something else. A small harmless growth somewhere in the abs and was removed along with it.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
hope i feel dizzy and lethargic but not pain and nauseaous![]()
I thought yours just stuff cotton can already?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i am planning to go on knee surgery oso, my knnee no cartiladge, cos accident....then surgery expensive![]()
no more reservist, even lagi shiok?...think of it this way.....after u wake up after the operation....u will feel so happy that SAF cannot touch u anymore...u will feel like saying FUCK YOU to Teo C. H. and CDF....isn't that cool....Originally posted by Ah Cek:permanent downgraded. no more IPPT. shiok?
What is fake ligament made of? Is it plastic?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:1 screw 1 button 1 fake ligament
lucky rp has ramps...if not die liao.....![]()