everyone has a demon inside him/her otherwise this whole world will be perfect and there's no need for jesus....just that i know how to supress it unlike someone who can't control his cravings...Originally posted by Omniknight:takes one to know another, but alas you judged wrongly and therefore i am not the kind that you know (which is your own kind as previously stated)
therefore you just showed the world how sick you urself are
Originally posted by kengkia:see....for this i can only say...say human language to human beings talk beast langauge to beast demon language to demon....for either a demon or a beast u can't even understand either...![]()
up your reading comprehension pls, look at the red words and you will knowOriginally posted by kengkia:what is being provided by me comes from u originally...for this one i shall not infringe copyright law...this idea is credited by Omninight himself dickhead!...What?.....ask ya parents?...for all we know ya parents might be slienced by you know...![]()
oh yeah one wants to make it his career to sell his backside while the other one only posts crap on the internet look who is the one who doesnt know how to suppressOriginally posted by kengkia:everyone has a demon inside him/her otherwise this whole world will be perfect and there's no need for jesus....just that i know how to supress it unlike someone who can't control his cravings...![]()
what sia......no matter...afterall a animal/beast will not and can never understand human language one....Originally posted by Omniknight:up your reading comprehension pls, look at the red words and you will know
To be honest I find it quite funnyOriginally posted by gigabyte14:stop it la u two
very fun izzit
wtfOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:To be honest I find it quite funny![]()
so if other people can understand what i write it means you are the beast am i right?Originally posted by kengkia:what sia......no matter...afterall a animal/beast will not and can never understand human language one....![]()
did i say i dunno how to suppress...and i tell u...no use to dig up the past...esp. from eons...nvr work one.....Originally posted by Omniknight:oh yeah one wants to make it his career to sell his backside while the other one only posts crap on the internet look who is the one who doesnt know how to suppress
whether you said it or not doesnt matter cos i just showed u some proofOriginally posted by kengkia:did i say i dunno how to suppress...and i tell u...no use to dig up the past...esp. from eons...nvr work one.....![]()
HAHAHAHAHAH....You!!!...i may talk a lot here but it'll be forgotten in time and u....starting such sickos thread all day long...no worry u will be forever remembered....Originally posted by Omniknight:so if other people can understand what i write it means you are the beast am i right?
hahahaha u! wahahhaha u!Originally posted by kengkia:HAHAHAHAHAH....You!!!...i may talk a lot here but it'll be forgotten in time and u....starting such sickos thread all day long...no worry u will be forever remembered....![]()
i should ne the one feeling embarassed for you...u could have not reply to my thread...just now i was just talking rubbish and not expect any reply and u come and play with me....so i play along lor...afterall...this is a free forum...i can say whatever i like....Originally posted by Omniknight:whether you said it or not doesnt matter cos i just showed u some proof
so whos digging up peoples past threads huh, stop pwning yourself in front of sgf i feel embarrassed for u
yes thats the last card you can throw, i also played along with u lor u post nonsense i also post nonsense and now you are pwned still wanna talk so much?Originally posted by kengkia:i should ne the one feeling embarassed for you...u could have not reply to my thread...just now i was just talking rubbish and not expect any reply and u come and play with me....so i play along lor...afterall...this is a free forum...i can say whatever i like....![]()
hahahaha...me talking logic with a beast like u...c'mon...Originally posted by Omniknight:hahahaha u! wahahhaha u!
Fact remains that you pwned yourself with your own logic. Out.
and btw it is your post and my threadOriginally posted by kengkia:i should ne the one feeling embarassed for you...u could have not reply to my thread...just now i was just talking rubbish and not expect any reply and u come and play with me....so i play along lor...afterall...this is a free forum...i can say whatever i like....![]()
pwned liao means pwned liao la stop putting up useless efforts to save ur remaining faceOriginally posted by kengkia:hahahaha...me talking logic with a beast like u...c'mon...![]()
and i await to see you getting famous for letting those taitais poke ur backside with cucumbersOriginally posted by kengkia:i will not know when u will ever end up on the papers but for sure u will get ya retribution someday....until then i'll stay alive and watch u get ya retribution....![]()
...now i shall cease talking to u and focus to see on how will u get ya retribution...
well...i have no face to start with unlike u...keep thinking that u got face to maintain...knn...u think u beri handsome very popular issit CCB...Originally posted by Omniknight:pwned liao means pwned liao la stop putting up useless efforts to save ur remaining face
Originally posted by Omniknight:and i await to see you getting famous for letting those taitais poke ur backside with cucumbers
no one on the internet has a face in a way, but u seem like u want to savage the situation by nonstop posting when anyone with a brain can see u pwned urself and i didnt even have to do itOriginally posted by kengkia:well...i have no face to start with unlike u...keep thinking that u got face to maintain...knn...u think u beri handsome very popular issit CCB...![]()
QQ less pewpew moreOriginally posted by kengkia:![]()
....u wun live to see that for whatever bad things u done police will catch up with u soon...and ur DEAD!!!!!
..and sentence to death...