look the whole idea is to play with u....i tio pwned nvm...as long u get scolded by people can liao...anyway...i sick of seeing u down here lor...cya ard scum and bastard of the earth....before i go...i got a present for u...Originally posted by Omniknight:u know when someone relies a lot of emoticons instead of words it usually means the person has nothing to talk about just wanna put words on the screen only

Originally posted by kengkia:Your mother was a hamster and your father smelled of elderberries!
look the whole idea is to play with u....i tio pwned nvm...as long u get scolded by people can liao...anyway...i sick of seeing u down here lor...cya ard scum and bastard of the earth....before i go...i got a present for u...
well it's fun....but this sicko sure got lotsa energy one...i tired liao u can take over liao...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Can i please join the flame war? looks like you guys are having a lot of fun
i think more people scold you than scold me after your crap lor so wtf are you on and on aboutOriginally posted by kengkia:look the whole idea is to play with u....i tio pwned nvm...as long u get scolded by people can liao...anyway...i sick of seeing u down here lor...cya ard scum and bastard of the earth....before i go...i got a present for u...
I fart in your general direction!!Originally posted by Omniknight:i think more people scold you than scold me after your crap lor so wtf are you on and on about
then who would you like to flame?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Can i please join the flame war? looks like you guys are having a lot of fun
YOU!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:then who would you like to flame?![]()
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:YOU!!
If I had a dollar for every brain you don't have, I'd have $1
MUAHAHAHA