u need to sign up pee membership to eat my toufu..Originally posted by noahnoah:Just wonder if one day the chee ko pek
approached FireIce
What will fireice do??![]()
so that means..........Originally posted by Cool-gal:kana twice similar in bus.
once i stared the uncle all the way until i got off n send him some 'regards',
another one is i changed seat.
Tat means, can i?Originally posted by Cool-gal:kana twice similar in bus.
once i stared the uncle all the way until i got off n send him some 'regards',
another one is i changed seat.
YA LOR YA LOR!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:girls have to be fierce nowadays... or else they will be bullied, molested or raped by chee kok peh![]()
flashing out our most powerful finger....Originally posted by gigabyte14:so that means..........![]()
the uncle so bad kick pple off the bus wor. i wonder what he do if that guy never get offOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:second incident happened recently... i was standing outside waiting for my bus while i witnessed the whole incident
a pretty JC girl waiting for a bus... she went up first followed by a few people...
then one chee kok peh guy in the bus (20+ to 30+ year old) kept looking at her when she walked past him... she took the inner seat... then the chee kok peh guy stood up from his seat and immediately sat beside her (sat at the outer one) and squeezed her to one corner...
from her facial expression, people around her knew she's scared.... (the driver uncle never drove the bus, maybe he's awared of the incident) the pretty JC girl immediately stood up and changed another seat infront... the chee kok peh guy kpkb behind and i guessed he swear at the girl...
the uncle immediately went up to him and asked him to get out of the bus... or else he would do something nasty... the chee kok peh guy got no choice and he alighted the bus... when he was outside the bus, he kicked the bus and shouted like mad...
why got so many chee kok peh uncles and people in s'pore?
if you still think this is OK, i got nothing to say liao... PERIOD!!!
nah the unker no kkb one.. in bus dun dare do anything to the bus driver, go down liao den act seh nia..Originally posted by hisoka:the uncle so bad kick pple off the bus wor. i wonder what he do if that guy never get off
should get refund 1st izzitOriginally posted by hisoka:the uncle so bad kick pple off the bus wor. i wonder what he do if that guy never get off
Originally posted by motoway:nah the unker no kkb one.. in bus dun dare do anything to the bus driver, go down liao den act seh nia..
yeah lor! he pay the fare le leh. then never get to destination worOriginally posted by gigabyte14:should get refund 1st izzit![]()
if he nv tap his card when he get down need pay $3 wor!Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor! he pay the fare le leh. then never get to destination wor![]()
what is ahem?Originally posted by gigabyte14:kick the ahem![]()
why you never scold the chee koh pek old uncle? He has molested her. He may have done this to other young girls in other buses as well.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:I took a double decker bus today. An uncle (i will call him chee kok peh uncle) went up to the upper deck and sat beside a 20+ year old girl (I was sitting behind them)... but there was a lot of empty seats around... Then that chee kok peh uncle pretended to lean against the girl... the girl "tsk tsk tsk" him and stared at him... the chee kok peh uncle lean back...
but he never gave up... he talked to the young girl... something like "hello how are you?" and smile like a chee kok peh
the girl said "f**k off... or else i call the police"... that chee kok peh uncle immediately ran to the back of the upper deck of the bus...
so the moral of the story is to tell girls to be careful... a lot of chee kok peh uncles around you all... be daring and smart especially if you are alone and if you are timid one, try to be in a group
good luck to you all!!!
f**k off chee kok peh uncle!!!![]()
Bus services should employ a Macho guy to protectOriginally posted by norm:The timid type of girls always get molested by old uncles. Schools should teach young girls how to avoid lecherous old uncles in bus.
Girls who are alone should try to sit near the front of the bus. There is a mirror at the staircase for the driver to see the 2nd floor. Those seated at the back of bus, he cannot see.
Originally posted by norm:Last year newspaper reported a case of a old uncle who use his elbow to elbow the breast of a young girl seated beside him in bus.
The old uncle was found to have a past criminal record of having been jailed for molesting the breast of another girl in the same manner in the bus a few years ago.
However, this time, the judge let him go because there was no eye witness. It is just one person's word against another. Eye witnesses are very important. If no eyewitness, then the girl is at a disadvantage.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Tat means, can i?![]()
so that means..........means wad?? wanna tio par by me izit?!
cannot stand liao lar.Originally posted by norm:These old uncles should just go to geylang.![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:means wad?? wanna tio par by me izit?!![]()