EEEEeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Cool-gal:means wad?? wanna tio par by me izit?!![]()
sm?Originally posted by Cool-gal:means wad?? wanna tio par by me izit?!![]()
i got no proof... the xmm is like so cool...Originally posted by :And you did nothing to help nab that unker? You could have reported it to the bus captain who'll drive straight to a nearest police station....! You'ver just blown your chance to do something useful for society to weed out such fiends!![]()
Your apathy makes you right on par with that unker preying on xmm!![]()
all the passengers will stand up andOriginally posted by hisoka:the uncle so bad kick pple off the bus wor. i wonder what he do if that guy never get off
i was likeOriginally posted by norm:why you never scold the chee koh pek old uncle? He has molested her. He may have done this to other young girls in other buses as well.
me aint no ah lian, just chor lor..Originally posted by motoway:![]()
chao ah lian leh u..![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:im a guy..![]()
now got camera can see most parts of the busOriginally posted by norm:The timid type of girls always get molested by old uncles. Schools should teach young girls how to avoid lecherous old uncles in bus.
Girls who are alone should try to sit near the front of the bus. There is a mirror at the staircase for the driver to see the 2nd floor. Those seated at the back of bus, he cannot see.
That's good and all, but just make sure it's not the gal's brother or gay friend or even boyfriend, don't end up the gal is a willing party and u end up in jail for assualt.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Of all criminals, I have the most contempt for molestors of any sort. If that happened when I was around, I would have asked the girl to move to another seat and give the bloody pervert a broken nose and crushed throat.![]()
nothing great to me!!!Originally posted by newcomer:wah ur life very happening leh
if i am a girl, maybe i will sit or stand there and let that chee kok peh molest and touch until he shiok... because too scared liao...Originally posted by dahliamorie:the girl very daring. if it's me, i'd be so scared that i'll just stun there. sms someone on the phone and tell that person that i'm scared.![]()
Wha, like this, very scary lah, then how we young gals know who is so call chee ko uncle, how to define/identify them, we also need to be courtesy to older people rite, so if he is sincerely wanted to be friend us and give us some good advices, we cannot simply tell him off.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:I took a double decker bus today. An uncle (i will call him chee kok peh uncle) went up to the upper deck and sat beside a 20+ year old girl (I was sitting behind them)... but there was a lot of empty seats around... Then that chee kok peh uncle pretended to lean against the girl... the girl "tsk tsk tsk" him and stared at him... the chee kok peh uncle lean back...
but he never gave up... he talked to the young girl... something like "hello how are you?" and smile like a chee kok peh
the girl said "f**k off... or else i call the police"... that chee kok peh uncle immediately ran to the back of the upper deck of the bus...
so the moral of the story is to tell girls to be careful... a lot of chee kok peh uncles around you all... be daring and smart especially if you are alone and if you are timid one, try to be in a group
good luck to you all!!!
f**k off chee kok peh uncle!!!![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Wha, like this, very scary lah, then how we young gals know who is so call chee ko uncle, how to define/identify them, we also need to be courtesy to older people rite, so if he is sincerely wanted to be friend us and give us some good advices, we cannot simply tell him off.
Never meet any chee ko pek or chee ko uncle, but got lots of chee ko boys around.
u r so hero...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Of all criminals, I have the most contempt for molestors of any sort. If that happened when I was around, I would have asked the girl to move to another seat and give the bloody pervert a broken nose and crushed throat.![]()
help others if you can...Originally posted by boka:why do u want to jump in?
Whatever happens to the gal doesn't concerns u.
all males species are chee kok peh by nature... be it boys, uncles, fathers, students, young adults, ah peks...Originally posted by angel7030:Wha, like this, very scary lah, then how we young gals know who is so call chee ko uncle, how to define/identify them, we also need to be courtesy to older people rite, so if he is sincerely wanted to be friend us and give us some good advices, we cannot simply tell him off.
Never meet any chee ko pek or chee ko uncle, but got lots of chee ko boys around.